EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1739184 on May 13, 2012

I really love this green stevia. It tastes way better than white extract. I like it's herb natural sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Green!

Posted by Reviewer1067418 on Apr 24, 2012

Took some getting use to the green color, but it tastes just like the white powder. The only down fall is that it doesn't dissolve in liquids. works better served on foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From good to excellent

Posted by MikaelP on Apr 04, 2012

Initially I liked it, but it has grown on me, so I really enjoy it now. Very convenient for sweetening all kinds of teas, in cooking, in salads, breakfasts, whenever you want some kind of a sweeter taste without adding lots of carbs to your diet.I use it daily in my teas. It lasts for along time and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yuk

Posted by Reviewer2117401 on Feb 08, 2012

Not at all happy with this flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

It tastes a bit like grass, but the kids like it in their water so am happy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbals, Stevia Powder,

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Nov 29, 2011

A bit to organic for me. I will use it in the cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour and half the price of stores.

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Oct 04, 2011

Very useful and good tasting. Some people may not like the 'herbal' taste of stevia extract but I do like it. This one is real stevia, whereas many are primarily maltodextrin with a bit of stevia added. Enjoying deserts without the tooth trouble or blood sugar spikes! Also I put it in water to drink during the night and it keeps my mouth feeling fresh through till morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too "Herby"!

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

I selected this because it was green & looked more organic, but the "herby" taste is nearly as strong as wheatgrass, and it tainted everything I put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Jul 05, 2011

Good price, decent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

green stevia

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Jun 05, 2011

I'm used to the white stuff, obviously it's bleached and has some corn alcohol added, and I'm fine with that. In fact I like the taste. This green stuff tastes earthy and also has a minty undertone. This will take some getting used to. I'm thinking of recipes to use it in, something that incorporates mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »