EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$14.98

Savings of: $6.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SUPERB!!!

Posted by 5739065375272466747 on Apr 05, 2014

THIS IS A "MUST HAVE" PRODUCT FOR PEOPLE THAT GOT GALBLADDER PROBLEMS. SINCE I STARTED TAKING THESE TABLETS I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PAIN AGAIN, AND I CAN EAT EGGS AND CHESSE AGAIN, EVEN PIZZA. I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS, AND AFTER TAKING IT FOR MORE THAN 8 MONTHS I STOPPED TAKING IT AND I HAD GALBLADDER PROBLEMS AGAIN, SO I STARTED TAKING THE TABLETS AGAIN AND NOW I AM SURE THAT I AM NOT GOING TO MISS IT AGAIN, SO THE PAIN WILL NEVER COME BACK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It acutally works!

Posted by 5571932294190402036 on Mar 20, 2014

This product does work! After about 2 weeks of taking it, I released my first stones. I was on it for about 2 1/2 months until I was Stone Free!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So so

Posted by 5404369987861452036 on Jun 05, 2013

The first effect I noticed is diarheea! I haven't checked if I still got the large stone, but I will check soon. Still, it's quite hard to take it when you know it might interfere with your normal bowels.

Was this review helpful to you?

stone free

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

very effective. i have used twice and each time it was very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product for gallbladder pain!!

Posted by Reviewer2830007 on Nov 27, 2012

a wonderful addition to your arsenal for gallbladder pain. I had mine removed about nine months ago, and wish I didn't. This along with Taurine is magnificent for gallbladder health and functioning. Oh, and don't forget to add Milkthistle for it's liver protecting qualities!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

work well

Posted by Reviewer2948985 on Aug 16, 2012

decrease symptoms of gall bladder stones

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stone free!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

My grandmother, mother, brother and niece have all had their gall bladder removed. After my mother's gallbladder removal, her surgeon told me I would be probably be next. Gallstones run in families. Anyway, now I'm prepared to keep my gall bladder with Stone Free.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3057613 on Jun 14, 2012

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Product works.

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Apr 05, 2012

Can feel these helping already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gall Stone Symptoms Gone!

Posted by SlipperyElm on Apr 04, 2012

I've recommended this to multiple clients for their kidney stone and gall stone issues, but it wasn't until I had some gall stone symptoms myself that I really found out how well it worked. For about a week before I used some different herbs in tea and tincture form until I could get this. While the herbs helped immensely with the symptoms, when I started the Stone Free ALL of them disappeared in short order. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone I suspect has a gall/kidney stone issue. They are a steal for the price iHerb has them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »