EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

well balanced

Posted by 4806974889011232577 on Apr 07, 2016

It's a very good product especially for gastric symptoms of stress. Definitely gives you energy but in calm way. I bought few products from other companies stating that their product bring "calm energy" but found out to be jittery and restless. I think that adaptogenic blend needs to be mixed with sedative herbs to do so, just like Stress Free. I have it hidden for a special ocasions, very good blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

very relaxing

Posted by 5428763055816100116 on Aug 22, 2015

Good product, mild sedative does not make me sleepy, rather relaxed.The pill is quite big and I prefer softgels, this is not but it's a good natural option to calming your nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

успокоительное

Posted by ohMiriam on Oct 07, 2014

Рекомендуется принимать три таблетки в день, я не принимала больше одной-двух, мне вполне хватало. В напряженные периоды жизни брала одну утром, вторую после обеда. Таблетки конечно несколько крупноваты, но пьются довольно легко. Действуют мягко, не вызывают сонливости.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good sleep

Posted by 5020838762208875173 on Feb 21, 2013

the best, good day, relaxed ,very good sleep, great mood, i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stress Free

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Jan 18, 2013

I love this product.No anesthetic but relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong sleep inducing properties

Posted by limdaoyang on Dec 18, 2012

I ordered this after I took the trial btl. Expect to get knocked out within 0.5h especially if u take it with melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not feel that it works

Posted by Reviewer1775206 on Apr 18, 2012

'calm child' of same company is a lot better than this one. i take that child thing for myself, but it works brilliant! it works however, but not that satisfyingly. 같은 회사에서 나온 'calm child' 쪽이 훨씬 효과가 좋아요. 아이들 것이긴 하지만, 두세알 먹으면 바로 편안해 져요. 근데 이건, 좀. 음. 효과는 있는듯 하지만, 만족스럽지 못해요 ㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2067506 on Jan 31, 2012

Excellent product. No anesthetic but relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for stress

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 02, 2012

very helpful, really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Sep 13, 2011

A very helpful supplement in time of stress when taken in conjunction with stress-relieving techniques and lifestyle adjustments. The effect was positive and almost immediate. No unpleasant aftertaste, and no side effects, which is a definite plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »