EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2959301 on Jan 18, 2008

fine and the price is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so impressed with this product.

Posted by 4680861141771796062 on Jun 14, 2016

I am reading the book "prime" and that is why I ordered this product! there is a quote in the book that with the three berries in this product, there is no chance for disease! I am 83 and my husband is 84 and battling bladder cancer so we should have known this long ago. thank you so very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2625502 on Jan 11, 2008

This is a pretty good cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2626657 on Apr 19, 2010

The best unreplaceable product for body cleansing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helps

Posted by Reviewer2634675 on Dec 25, 2007

Good product. Definitely helps with regulation and digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Healing Formula

Posted by Reviewer2665064 on Feb 03, 2008

This product is amazing! I was in a car accident and injured my intestinal tract (both large and small). Cosequently I was quite irregular and in a lot of pain. This product helped me to heal and I am now quite regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 10, 2016

Planetary Herbals make a very good Triphala. Not harsh, but effective. Some people know it as laxative only, but Triphala is much more than that. It kills toxic cells and at the same time protects normal ones, according to studies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2830451 on Sep 16, 2010

I have awful issues with my digestive system, and I feel like I have tried EVERYTHING! I am vegan, and I RARELY eat any kind of packaged food, veganized "junk" food, or consume soy milk. I drink tons of water, eat lots of fibrous fruits/veggies, and exercise regularly. Triphala has been the only thing that has helped me, and I absolutely recommend this brand. A month ago I tried a different brand, and it was not as effective as Planetary Herbals...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and good delivery.

Posted by Reviewer2842877 on Jul 15, 2011

Fine product and timely delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2703005 on Mar 10, 2009

This product is everything that the web site claims. It has been especially beneficial regarding slow motility.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 184 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »