EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$21.98

Savings of: $10.11 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best triphala

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Mar 07, 2012

This company makes the best one, in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great cleansing product

Posted by Reviewer2598570 on Nov 26, 2011

Great for mild every day cleanse This is the best triphala product on the market The capsules are more effective than the tablets. Also Dr Weil recommends triphala to keep regular withouthaving to use harsh laxatives or senna leaf.Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product at a very reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer3031157 on Jun 12, 2011

I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2128922 on May 28, 2011

Good product, works as described. Recommend to everyone. But I would like to try more concentrated solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Dec 25, 2010

I like this but find I need to take all four capsules or it really does not give the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala

Posted by Reviewer2659673 on Oct 17, 2010

I think it works great. I do not think I could survive without it. The capsules are not that difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

triphala

Posted by Reviewer2243075 on Sep 08, 2010

Great ayurvedic remedy that helps rid the body of toxins. I take 2-3 capsules each evening, along with rubbing castor oil on my abdominal area and placing a heating pack on top to help regulate my bowl movements. Success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3137100 on Jun 09, 2010

I think it helps keep my skin clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Apr 03, 2009

Great easy product, good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Pete, Ire

Posted by Reviewer1639221 on Nov 12, 2008

After 2 weeks its still not adequately clear whether this product is making any difference. Began with the recommended 4 tabs twice per day but no major change...the jury is out! Perhaps the 1000mg would have been a better option

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »