EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wife Loves This Product - Has Helped Decrease Her Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer2951748 on Feb 01, 2010

She loves it, so I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for menopause

Posted by Reviewer2362925 on Sep 13, 2011

Within days of starting these, my hot flashes have vanished. The hot flashes were keeping me up at night but now that they're gone, my sleep has improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb formulation!

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on Aug 12, 2010

Have found this to be just as effective as a liquid extract...and more convenient...and more affordable!! I take three a day and have excellent relief from the hormonal miseries that are associated with perimenopause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my healthy hormone balance

Posted by Reviewer3360163 on Mar 17, 2011

i began taking this to even out my hormones. and it works great. thanks to this product i became pregnant with my first son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waste of money

Posted by Reviewer1969706 on Sep 18, 2008

seemed to make my condition worse and stopped taking them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1906086 on Aug 01, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS

Posted by Reviewer1919726 on Dec 08, 2011

It does wonders for my PMS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Stuff

Posted by kanaca on Mar 13, 2012

Using this to help with continuous symptoms of estrogen dominance. It gave me a period (or spotting) within a week. I'm now trying to adjust dosage. It seems much stronger than other brands. Make sure to take with food, because it can make you woozy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly effective for hormone balancing

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

This vitex product normalised my menstrual cycle and has reduced my PMS, highly recommended. I'm taking it long term and find having two months worth in one bottle handy. This is a very good quality brand but unfortunately they use various tableting agents so if another brand has an equivalent level of standardised extract in capsule form I choose that instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1138344 on Nov 19, 2010

I have been slowly increasing my Vitex intake over time. Now I take a 500mg cap twice a day and have great energy. For a while it did make my cycle normal but now that has completely stopped after 3 regular months. I think it's b/c i added maca herb to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »