EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2494045 on Sep 13, 2010

it took me abt 7mths to see the difference. for the first few mths of taking it, i didnt see much difference. but just 2 mths ago, i got my period and then i missed the next mth and i just got it recently again. it's still not perfect but i think it's working. i guess it takes a while for it to work. my period has been irregular for as long as i can remember. i would go without my period for 4 to 6 mths straight. i think vitex is helping me regulate and balance out my hormones and hopefully help me conceive in mths to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitex

Posted by Reviewer2391077 on Sep 07, 2010

Thank you for the prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb formulation!

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on Aug 12, 2010

Have found this to be just as effective as a liquid extract...and more convenient...and more affordable!! I take three a day and have excellent relief from the hormonal miseries that are associated with perimenopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2001367 on Jun 15, 2010

This has regulated my monthly periods and helped reduce the side effects that come along with my monthly menstral cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife Loves This Product - Has Helped Decrease Her Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer2951748 on Feb 01, 2010

She loves it, so I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like this

Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Oct 12, 2009

I like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm Myself Again!

Posted by Reviewer3253524 on Aug 02, 2009

The price was better than other websites. I take it because after I had my son I just felt off balance. Now I feel better overall. It's supposed to help with fertility and while I can't say if that's true, I can say that my sex life is better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1906086 on Aug 01, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

I think It works...

Posted by Reviewer1519740 on Mar 29, 2009

I have Sjogren's syndrome and I read on a website that Sjogren's suffers make more Estrogen in comparison to Progesterone and they should rub Progesterone on their abdomen or take Vitex Chaste Berry which is a natural source of Progesterone-I think Chaste Tree Berry has evened out my endocrine system and removed any related headaches-I think it works-other than that I feel about the same which isn't all that bad...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2419971 on Jan 31, 2009

Good product, prompt service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »