EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$6.99

Savings of: $1.49 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plum Organics, Kids Fruit & Veggie Shredz, Rooty Blues

Posted by Reviewer2487016 on Oct 31, 2013

I ordered these for my 2 year old grandson who lives in Canada. I am so pleased that shipping was extremely fast. Adding 5 stars on this product because I was hearing "HUMMM- HUMMM " from him on the phone when the package arrived. His mommy said she liked the fruit & veggie shredz for him, they were perfect for a little guy to enjoy eating them by himself and that they actually seemed easier for him to chew than the larger type of fruit snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for a packed lunch....

Posted by ekstravirgin on Feb 02, 2014

or an after dinner treat or a small surprise on a hike. Healthy, tasty and fun - my kids fight over them

Was this review helpful to you?

good! very good!

Posted by 5563094603490884596 on Feb 08, 2015

good! very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect

Posted by 5556598063649783124 on Jan 25, 2016

Perfect organic snacks for kids . if they like organic product these one would theire favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Another delicous flavor from Shredz

Posted by 5108570204699745385 on Apr 23, 2016

My daughter and nephew love these fruit shredz, we order them frequently and I decided to stock so I buy 8 from each flavor every time. very handy as school snacks, mid day snack or when we go in road trips. Healthy alternative for gummy sweets. Will keep buying those again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious...

Posted by QueenBeeHazel on May 02, 2016

Didn't know that organic snack can taste good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Mar 18, 2015

Great flavour and quite addictive. 4stars because theyre quite thin and stick together/spill out of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it but find the portion too small.

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

Like my teensy fruits review, I like the taste and texture. Not too overly sweet and it's great that they are adding fruit in their diet this way. But I find the portion per pack to be too small. Not worth the price. Hence the 4 stars. >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total