EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crunchy yummy baby puffs

Posted by 4778474620603588566 on Sep 24, 2016

This is not the 1st time i bought Plum baby puffs. Unlike other brand baby puffs, this one has a crunchiness to it which even as an adult I love it! My older kids and my baby all love this baby puff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these sweet little puffs

Posted by 4789926458936993898 on Sep 24, 2016

This is my very first purchase of the product. The package looks quite fancy, the lid is nicer than the Gerber one. It doesn't taste too sweet, fair enough for just 1g of sugar per serving. I bought this for my 8mo old baby girl to snack on, but to my surprise, my 5 and 3yo kids went crazy about them. The price is reasonable comparing to other brands, will definitely buy again. Let's hope it won't get soft / soggy if they don't get it finished quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby is in LOVE with these

Posted by 4888937479721249716 on Sep 26, 2016

Not too sweet, pretty health, no mess, happy baby. These were perfect for an overseas trip with my 10 month old. The only reason I'm giving them 4 stars and not 5 is because they are pretty processed as food goes. They're great for convenience, but not an everyday snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by gerardine on Jan 30, 2012

Gals like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell good and taste good too

Posted by Reviewer1037393 on Feb 13, 2012

I love the smell and it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

puffs

Posted by Reviewer3024468 on Mar 31, 2012

my son loves to eat these with his snack catcher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

migoair

Posted by 5111593215076014033 on Aug 14, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sounds good for babies

Posted by Reviewer2904981 on Apr 14, 2013

Even though my baby prefer strawberry & beet one, but this one still works. These are most popular baby snacks anyway!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy product

Posted by 4622674273317233755 on Oct 18, 2012

My kids and I loves it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

attractive colour for baby

Posted by 5222366220310923980 on Nov 25, 2012

it will be good if it comes with any smaller size, as baby won't be able to finish the whole pack within a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »