EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 5271770625876254158 on Jul 18, 2013

The baby likes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my girl fav. puffs of all time since young

Posted by Paper3 on Oct 22, 2015

its nice and very easy to eat(yes even as adult enjoy this).. always buy this for my little 4 year girl to enjoy and bring to school for her snack pack. will buy more when its finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plum Organics, Super Puffs, Fruit & Veggie Grain Puffs, Blueberry & Purple Sweet Potato, 1.5 oz (42 g)

Posted by 5353160972215442652 on Nov 08, 2013

My girl just loves this so much the natural colour just caught her attention and she just loves munching on this as snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby Loves it!

Posted by 5417297151278594848 on Feb 25, 2014

baby loves it! she is 10 months old!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5567889384745400598 on Jun 22, 2016

My daughter loves the taste of these and won't even share them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5085436332373091322 on Aug 13, 2014

Love these, so did my son

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is not too sweet

Posted by hancylee on Jun 12, 2015

Great as a finger snack on the go for the kids. Is not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5092852659236089496 on Apr 17, 2015

All of my three kids love this, They shared and finished just few minutes. I thinks organic is good for people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4811356471727642358 on Jan 24, 2014

these are wonderful for helping your baby develop pincer grip. They dissolve quickly so I don't need to worry about them being choked on. These are my favourite of the flavours...they smell amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Fang-FANG on Dec 03, 2013

My baby does like all snacks, but he can accept this. Even I like this taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »