EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids favorite

Posted by anomisyu on Jan 07, 2014

Both my 14 month old & 4 y/o love these puffs & I'm happy since they are getting a great quality snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4793418021668138454 on Jan 06, 2014

Good! My son's lovely yami Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5465814679391308178 on Dec 10, 2013

My kids like it ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Fang-FANG on Dec 03, 2013

My baby does like all snacks, but he can accept this. Even I like this taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4991903004307422525 on Nov 25, 2013

Great finger food, but might leave a stain on white clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

Plum Organics, Super Puffs, Fruit & Veggie Grain Puffs, Blueberry & Purple Sweet Potato, 1.5 oz (42 g)

Posted by 5353160972215442652 on Nov 08, 2013

My girl just loves this so much the natural colour just caught her attention and she just loves munching on this as snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purple crisps

Posted by 5218827788762622885 on Oct 24, 2013

My 2.5 year old son and 7 year old niece seemed to have loved them. I took a taste and it didnt taste to great. But hey what do we parents know?! Will purchase more easy good healthy on the go clean an tidy snacks! Good packaging/container very convenient to carry around

Was this review helpful to you?

Plum Organics, Super Puffs, Fruit & Veggie Grain Puffs, Blueberry & Purple Sweet Potato, 1.5 oz (42 g) (PLO-00013)

Posted by 5013842252452027695 on Oct 09, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5418585092847354361 on Sep 30, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Melt in the mouth

Posted by 4616917591797490966 on Sep 23, 2013

Most ideal snack for babies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »