EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.09

Savings of: $0.26 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is really yummy

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

I didn't expect it to be this yummy. My son is on the spectrum, it is important for him to enjoy some chips and cookies without harmful additives and chemicals. He really likes this popchips, and he keeps asking for it. My husband and I enjoy this healthy chips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

French Fries

Posted by 5444150259840028926 on Jun 25, 2013

Its yummy. Very crispy, saltish and it tastes like you are eating french fries. Actually better than french fries!

Was this review helpful to you?

pop chips

Posted by 4645362079754712168 on Dec 25, 2013

great taste, and very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Popchips, Original Potato, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Crispy crunchy lightly salted potato crisps without all the calories, whats not to love?! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THEM!

Posted by 4973837718895575170 on Jun 01, 2014

If you love potato chips, but want a healthy substitute popchips are great!! They taste just like the real deal, and they are less in calories and fat! I certainly recommend getting these! iHerb ships everything fast to customers overseas! I recommend buying things from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!!!!

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Sep 09, 2013

i really like this potato chips

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by jnewbigging on Sep 25, 2013

I'm a big-time salty snacker, but trying to be healthy. These taste great, the serving sizes are bigger, and the calories are much lower! I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1820360 on Mar 23, 2012

I'm guilty of finishing 1 bag at 1 sitting :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by stinereppe on Jan 15, 2013

They're quite different from what I expected, but seeing as I wasn't quite sure of what to expect at all, I wouldn't say it came as a surprise that it was a surprise. They taste really good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still good, and healthier than regular potato chips.

Posted by Reviewer1993737 on May 08, 2012

Nothing more to say. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »