EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.35

$5.25

Savings of: $0.90 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this Rooibos

Posted by 4637942015367082335 on Aug 24, 2014

I drink a lot of rooibos. Never tried green rooibos before this, and I really love it. Tastes great (I don't add sugar or other sweeteners to tea) and is organic. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5635557486104248390 on Jan 15, 2014

Very good tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting, very nutritious, and inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer3168863 on Jul 11, 2013

This is the best value for sourcing "green" rooisbos that I've found on the web. However, who can say whether this product truly is organicly grown and handled?

Was this review helpful to you?

Grønn rooibush er veldig godt!

Posted by Herbhild on Jul 19, 2012

Eg kjøper denne stort sett i 100gpakke, men innhaldet er det same. Veldig mild og god te. Posen kan ligge oppi i timesvis (i termokopp t.d.) uten at den blir bitter. En favoritt!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good tasting tea!

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Feb 25, 2012

Good tasting Rooisbos tea

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Green Tooibos

Posted by Reviewer1716151 on Jan 28, 2012

Not bad, but not the best either. I agree with the other review saying that it was a bit harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

green rooibos

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jan 02, 2012

These are really really good. My first time with green rooibos, as opposed to the regular. More of a treat than something I will purchase regularly....as it is a little bit more expensive than the 100 tea bag options on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

When dropped into hot water, it develops an orangish brown color.

Posted by Reviewer2286648 on Feb 25, 2011

When dropped into hot water, it develops an orangish brown color. When dropped into hot water in which vitamin C powder was pre-added, it develops a light orangish yellow color. Green rooibos tea is a healthy additive to green tea or white tea. Interestingly, 1 green rooibos tea bag can be used 3 times to make green rooibos tea. 1 red rooibos tea bag can be used 2 times to make red rooibos tea. 1 green tea bag can be used 2 times to make green tea. 1 white tea bag can be used 2 times to make white tea. 1 honeybush tea bag can be used only 1 time to make honeybush tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Rooibos

Posted by Reviewer2969335 on Dec 19, 2010

Good value organic tea. Tea is caffeine free with loads of antioxidants not present in my organic Matcha green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent rooibos tea

Posted by Reviewer2462734 on Nov 12, 2010

the best rooibos tea i've tried so far. love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »