EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.35

Savings of: $0.46 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

food storage

Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

Happy with it. Size is enough for small taken lunch to work. No problems with the lid. Nice design and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HeidiT on Mar 11, 2011

It's difficult to review something like this, but I am happy with the one I bought. The screw cork is very practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super cute!

Posted by darlingnovember on Mar 21, 2012

These are so great, they can stack up in each other, and I think its really great that you can screw the lid on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by MariaDeleva on Feb 18, 2016

The cup is of very good quality plastic - I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice quality!

Posted by Reviewer1727795 on Aug 15, 2012

A very nice quality container I'll be using for a long time. Not at all flimsy and manufactured with eco friendly materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small food storage

Posted by 5244912328962143881 on Apr 08, 2014

Very handy! Great to bring small lunches and snacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Jun 16, 2014

I use it all the time! good for everything small. I recommend you to buy the large one good quality US product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5013286458154976189 on Sep 17, 2014

Nice storage box, lovely shape. The size is good enough for putting my lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está muy bien

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

No sabía que había este tipo de envases ecológicos, en España no son fáciles de encontrar. Me gusta bastante aunque el precio es un poquito elevado. El material es bastante resistente

Was this review helpful to you?

nice box

Posted by 4764868028954946563 on Oct 23, 2013

Nice box

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »