EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$59.95

Savings of: $20.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 18, 2012

Seems to actually help with concentration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by 5183769414363747385 on Sep 30, 2014

Been taking this for a month and I do feel a difference in clarity, I also notice I am sleeping better and longer, which was a nice surprise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prevagen

Posted by 5423235938654815829 on May 13, 2015

I think I will get the stronger version next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work!

Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

I was skeptical at first but decided to give it a try anyway. After a few days I began noticing that I could recall things more rapidly than before. I have tried not taking it for a few days just to see if I could notice a difference and there is little doubt than Prevagen works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Second time using

Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Jan 26, 2012

I have used this before and it seemed to help with a sharper clearer mind. I quit because it is alittle spendy. It does take a month or two in some people- that would be me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pravagen

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Dec 03, 2009

I have been taking this for a couple of months and I believe I am starting to see a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Southern Girl

Posted by Reviewer1151707 on Feb 02, 2011

Have been taking Prevagen for about 3 months. It took awhile but I can definitely notice improvement in my memory. Will definitely keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lottie - 71

Posted by 4875328750685686782 on Jun 03, 2014

Only 3 star as i've only used it for approx 3 weeks (june 2014). No side effects. I seem to already have less "empty" moments and perhaps a bit clearer mind. I'm going to continue taking it and will continue to review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still unsure of the health benefit

Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

After completing the bottle, still unsure of the health benefit. No side effect noted. Quality packaging and freshness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell any difference

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 02, 2011

Will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »