EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$59.95

Savings of: $20.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keep them in stock for me!

Posted by Reviewer1491029 on Dec 06, 2010

I'll keep buying Prevagen from you every month so keep them in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Takes a while

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 18, 2010

It takes a few days for the effect to kick in, but I do believe I'm not as forgetful as I was a few weeks ago before I started Prevagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A No Brainer

Posted by Reviewer2250869 on Nov 06, 2010

Prevagen is the best way to treat yourself. Just a few cays with this product will convince you that life is dead without it. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2073677 on Sep 08, 2010

I love this and am beginning to think it makes a big difference

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quincy-Bioscience - Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer3281427 on Jul 02, 2010

I've yet to recommend this product to anyone who did not profit thereby. It has helped folks with Alzheimer's, dementia, and generally memory retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer1392231 on May 11, 2010

I use this along with Alpha GPC and Bio-Genesis CogniFactors. It has made a big improvement in cognitive function and memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product & shipping not so good web site

Posted by Reviewer1747252 on Mar 22, 2010

That says it all. Overall I'm real happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works o.k.

Posted by Reviewer1493330 on Mar 08, 2010

I purchased this for my mother who is 88. She also takes Procera and lithium. After adding this to her regimen and taking this for nearly 2 months now, there has been some improvement in her ability to do routine daily tasks -- things like remembering to do chores that fall on a certain day and doing things that require preparation. She seems more alert overall. However, we haven't seen much improvement in short term memory. Maybe that will come later.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sally Irwin

Posted by Reviewer1850287 on Feb 07, 2010

Have not used this product long enough to evaluate

Was this review helpful to you?

Two thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2548964 on Jan 31, 2010

After just two weeks, I feel the foggy brain haze going away. Two thumbs up on Prevagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »