EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$59.95

Savings of: $20.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

prevagen

Posted by Reviewer1313025 on Jan 04, 2010

no effect noticed

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brain power or not

Posted by Reviewer1142273 on Dec 16, 2009

So far, I haven't noticed any increase in short term memory. It hasn't made any impact on my body so far. However, I'm very impressed with iHerb's customer service...speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pravagen

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Dec 03, 2009

I have been taking this for a couple of months and I believe I am starting to see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on Oct 08, 2009

Love it and need to order more. I'm 66 yrs. old and still waitressing and need to keep my mind sharp and organized and this does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Review of Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer1153963 on Sep 28, 2009

So far I have noticed an improvement in my memory. I haven't been taking it for very long (less than a month) so that's pretty amazing to already see an improvement. It will be interesting to see what the long term benefits are.

Was this review helpful to you?

PREVAGEN

Posted by Reviewer2663749 on Sep 02, 2009

IT SEEMS TO HELP AFTER TWO MONTHS. HOPING FOR BETTER RESULTS IN THE FUTURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Aug 03, 2009

It's hard to tell if your brain is working better or not, but if I had to say one way or the other, I think this is working. Seems my brain is not a fog, I remember better, maybe even think quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on May 08, 2009

I have found Prevagen to be a remarkable product enhancing brain function. I take it and find more clarity in my thoughts and find the fogginess to have cleared. I have started my 88 year old mother on it and she states it helps her to retain the things she reads and her comprehension to have improved remarkably. She also tells me she doesn't want to stop taking it because she can think so much more clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

expensive but does the trick

Posted by Reviewer2352953 on Mar 17, 2009

there is no doubt taking this supplement has improved my memory and overall mental function!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2791843 on Mar 08, 2009

we are hoping to see more memory results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »