EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.74

$39.99

Savings of: $14.25 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Extreme energy and alertness

Posted by Reviewer2618507 on Apr 16, 2011

One capsule is enough to give you a great boost of energy and concentration. Just be careful when taking 2 capsules, sleeping at night might become a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vroom Vroom

Posted by Reviewer1019640 on May 20, 2011

Take Note: This stuff really works. I have been tking this for quite sometime now and would not start my day or workout without it. It's like having 200 energy drinks in a bottle. At around $2.00 for an energy drink you will save a ton with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increased mental energy without jitters

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 30, 2013

Offers a clear head kind of energy without a teeth grinding or clenching effect. Remember to adjust dose to suit. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

great energy boost

Posted by Reviewer2750774 on May 04, 2011

great energy boost, it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh yeah, DMAA

Posted by healthandlongevity on Oct 05, 2011

This product has very tangible effects - it refreshes you, uplifts your mood and gives you perfect, clean head energy. The energy is more head, than body. At least for me. It may have different effects to different people. I take two caps on an empty stomach and this dose and its effects I find excellent for me (female, 55 kg, age 27)

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Nov 02, 2011

this is very effective and primaforce has good price

Was this review helpful to you?

es la leche!

Posted by Reviewer3072623 on Dec 14, 2011

excelente producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1374785 on Jan 26, 2012

Just what I was looking for, at a very reasonable price. Will definitely be ordering again. Also, surprisingly quick delivery to NZ

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap & efficient

Posted by Reviewer2664094 on Mar 10, 2012

one (1) on morning, two (2) on evening, & stregh is with us !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful stimulant

Posted by jfromeo on Mar 23, 2012

Nice pump from only one 20mg dose. I have been taking it for 4 weeks cmbined along with 200mg of caffeine from the same brand. The recovery times from set to set have been drastically lowered down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »