EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.91

$39.99

Savings of: $16.08 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not that good

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Dec 06, 2014

I used to take this for my aching joints. It did not really do it's job, plus it tastes really, really horrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasn't for me

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

This cissus product wasn't for me. Gave mild help, but the taste was just horrible. Maybe I will try the capsules next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

No results from this product

Posted by 5236966899615485749 on Aug 06, 2013

My husband used this product following a wrist fracture to help with the healing of the bone, but did not experience any benefits from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5004540251312239015 on Feb 08, 2013

Overall a very good product at a resonable price. Did not get quite the effect i was hoping, at a dose of 3g a day, but does help quite alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for joints

Posted by Romero on Sep 27, 2012

Stacked with Sam-e, gelatin, Silica and tumeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer3268316 on Jul 17, 2012

I forgot my knee pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Good! it does its job, but taste horrible.

Posted by samps6 on Mar 19, 2012

Its a good product, ive recovered from some of my injuries (half recovered) in quick time. But there is still something that bothers me is the 20% ketosterone, in the same brand product in capsules format it´s 40% ketosterones.. & i have seen some with 50% (only capsule format), i would like to get, next time either powder or capsules but minimum 40% ketosterones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved joints

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Jan 19, 2012

Have noticed an improvement in my knee and foot since starting this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less sore

Posted by juniper on Dec 26, 2011

I feel like it has helped recover more quickly after workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpected help

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 23, 2011

In researching bone health, I discovered that this may help to make stronger bones. This was the reason I purchased it. However, taking a spoonful first thing in the morning relieved the chronic low level pain I feel in my shoulder. Now I start every day with a spoonful.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »