EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.66

$39.48

Savings of: $6.82 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by NurseEmily on Jul 12, 2013

i found these on amazon for about $11 less! i do enjoy these, filling, tasty, organic, but much cheaper on amazon. if you found this review helpful please click yes ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probar rocks

Posted by Reviewer3099581 on Mar 19, 2011

If you are a cyclist or triathlete, pro bar has tons of great flavors with the right amount of calories for long training days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like these

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Sep 25, 2011

The berry blast is a little sweeter than the Superfood Slam, so I have both handy depending on my preference. I can't say they are filling enough to replace a meal and yet fattening enough to. ;) But if I eat them with some raw fruit and veggies then it works out pretty well on the go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probar@iHerb

Posted by Reviewer3331815 on Sep 28, 2011

fresh product, excellent service and good pricing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another GREAT TASTING Meal Bar!

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 03, 2011

My husband loves ProBars and eats several every week instead of lunches. The berry flavors are great in this one, and as all ProBars are, it's loaded with satisfying ingredients that sustain him all day until dinner. Don't hesitate to buy ProBars..they are all really good! Thanks, iHerb, not only for carrying them, but for the super fast delivery. What a great company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ever bar

Posted by Reviewer1549672 on Oct 29, 2011

I truly get hooked into this bar. So natural and tasty. Something crunchy and something sweet, in addition to some coco. Such a nice natural bar. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bought a box and will order more

Posted by Reviewer3296198 on Nov 01, 2011

These are very tasty... all i can say is lucky it doesn't come in a jar or i wouldn't stop eating the stuff. Healthy food really does taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3159177 on Nov 28, 2011

These bars are phenominal!! I will be ordering them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deeeelicous

Posted by Reviewer2907727 on Apr 07, 2009

i first tried this while it was in the free sample list. it is very tasty and there is a lot to this energy bar. i highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best food bar ever

Posted by Reviewer3217152 on Apr 25, 2009

i have tryed alot of food bars and this one is great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »