EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.66

$39.48

Savings of: $6.82 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1237421 on Oct 04, 2009

These bars taste like real food unlike many of the other protein bars. Each bar is filled with many healthy ingredients. On the downside, there is only 8-9 grams of protein per bar (depending on the variety of ProBar) which is low compared other such bars. As a runner who is just looking for more energy, this is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious

Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

Delicious and filling. But very pricey ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We can't stop buying these

Posted by Reviewer1812634 on Aug 15, 2010

My family, including my 11 year old son, love these bars. I always keep one in my purse in case I have to work through lunch, or I need a snack that will really fill me up. I love the ingredients and how delicious they are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3070573 on Jul 07, 2010

Just what I expected. They are delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husbands favor

Posted by Reviewer3217152 on Jul 20, 2009

its good food , try it , i buy its one for my husband , a good snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good...

Posted by Reviewer3236346 on Sep 12, 2011

Thanks for the great products and the even better service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bar

Posted by Reviewer1005068 on Apr 27, 2010

Excellent flavor, texture, nutrition and all around satisfaction; everything a good meal should be without all of the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive

Posted by 5652481449132361650 on Aug 17, 2013

Good for filling up, but not crazy about the "healthy nut" taste. It was also expensive, but it does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Granola health bar out

Posted by Reviewer1523429 on May 01, 2009

Best Granola health bar out, that simple. they taste great and are very filling. I always bring 2 or 3 of these on a hike and i feel like i don't need to eat lunch that day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total