EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.66

$39.48

Savings of: $6.82 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by NurseEmily on Jul 12, 2013

i found these on amazon for about $11 less! i do enjoy these, filling, tasty, organic, but much cheaper on amazon. if you found this review helpful please click yes ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love,Love,Love

Posted by Reviewer2556778 on Sep 01, 2009

Love these bars, not only do they taste great !!! They keep you full for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A convert.

Posted by Reviewer2602906 on May 28, 2009

This was the best energy food bar I have ever eaten it did not taste like a candy bar. I felt I was eating something healthy getting fruit, nuts and fiber and it was so delicious aand filing and not overly sweet getting the free sample was the best thing I ever did none of healthfood bars in NY carry this so I am placing an order for a whole box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2826545 on Aug 27, 2009

Tried the free sample. Shocked at how good it tastes. Re-read the ingredients, twice; it tastes too good to be healthy! Perfect blend of crunchy & chewy. More moist than others. First time I've ever enjoyed carob, presumably because the pieces are large enough to make a difference. Bar is pretty big. Perfect when I have to miss a meal, but doesn't feel heavy in stomach. Even extremely finicky husband liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying Bars

Posted by Reviewer2880589 on Sep 22, 2010

These are great tasting bars and feature some dark chocolate, dried berries & nuts but no peanut butter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deeeelicous

Posted by Reviewer2907727 on Apr 07, 2009

i first tried this while it was in the free sample list. it is very tasty and there is a lot to this energy bar. i highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by eatrightchef on Jan 19, 2010

This is a "hefty" bar that contains a ton of dried fruits, vegies and sprouted grains, plus some nuts that gives it a nice crunchy texture. It is pretty high on calorie (370) for an energy bar but it serves me fine after some intense exercise! Plus it also contains 8g of protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3070573 on Jul 07, 2010

Just what I expected. They are delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ProBars

Posted by Reviewer3077134 on Mar 28, 2010

these are the greatest! as an athlete who eats 90% organic and has no pre-prepared foods at all in my house, these keep me going in a flavorful, healthy, awesome way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probar rocks

Posted by Reviewer3099581 on Mar 19, 2011

If you are a cyclist or triathlete, pro bar has tons of great flavors with the right amount of calories for long training days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »