EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$23.88

Savings of: $1.89 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Promax Cookies 'N Cream

Posted by Reviewer1287826 on Jul 22, 2011

Yummy taste. I take a bar out on early morning dog walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab Flavour

Posted by Reviewer3267362 on Oct 19, 2011

Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.Will buy again for sure.Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cookies N Cream Energy Bars

Posted by Reviewer2626023 on Dec 22, 2011

My daughter says these are delicious, much better than the ones we get here in Australia. They work out quite a reasonable price when you get them in bulk.Alreadcy order more. Thankyou Susan

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and good quality

Posted by 5212211461114583517 on Oct 15, 2012

Very happy with the price. I have found a tasty (and not too heavy) protein bar to support regular gym workouts - this has to be a perfect buy. *Plus* quick shipping to South Korea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2037791 on Jun 28, 2013

I have a small appetite and don't eat much for meals, leaving me hungry in-between. Good for staving off hunger but not too filling that I can't eat my regular meals. I don't eat the whole bar at one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery at a good price.

Posted by 4830167317527740951 on Aug 12, 2013

I don't think a delivery within Australia would have come as quick as this order, and the postage was at a similar cost. I'm very happy with the speed of delivery. The protein bars taste great, but you may not like them that much if you like sugary food. Has a slight 'powdery' taste to it, but far better than some other bars I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 5120561726316547436 on Feb 13, 2014

Great tasting protein bars. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Promax-Nutrition-Energy-Bars-Cookies-N-Cream

Posted by 4958164522546258204 on Nov 11, 2014

EXCELLENT PRODUCT ! VERY GOOD TASTE

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5418008714859414501 on Jan 30, 2015

Very tasty. Must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total