EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, better than what's in local markets

Posted by Reviewer3081436 on Oct 17, 2012

The savings you get from this purchase makes this a real value. Great taste. As one reviewer noted, there is sugar in this. If you want Kombucha, there needs to be sugar for the process of making it. It does have a lighter taste than brands on the local store's shelves. I prefer the taste of this brand. Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3161735 on Feb 03, 2011

This tea gave me energy. Not the kind of energy you get from caffeine, better. I just had a better sense of wellbeing. I take my vitamins with it in the morning. Highly reccomend this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1685469 on Jul 06, 2008

Great, fast service. Very quick to replace faulty item. Highly recommend these folks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Kombucha

Posted by Reviewer1574184 on Apr 13, 2009

Perfect Kombucha with the right amount of sweetness mixed with some tangy tastes and not bitter at all like most others. Very enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good shipping packaging

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Nov 05, 2013

Came very we'll protected, didn't burst nor break.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great digestion

Posted by Reviewer1727022 on Aug 09, 2010

Only problem is the sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pronatura, Original Kombucha Tea

Posted by Reviewer1821798 on May 24, 2010

Absolutely delicious, Very well made.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1875270 on Dec 29, 2010

Very fast shipping. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer2022361 on Aug 13, 2008

The Pronatura Kombucha Tea was among the best-tasting Komucha teas that I have tried. Your service and delivery were quick and efficient. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2039737 on May 02, 2011

Tastes great, in a glass bottle. Making your own is cheaper, but when it's not an option, this is a wonderful alternative!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »