EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.99

Savings of: $1.20 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rica pero menos práctica que la crema.

Posted by martaekos on Mar 09, 2016

Está rica y puedes usarla en diferentes platos directamente en polvo: postres, platos exóticos, batidos, masas... Pero me parece más práctica la crema de cacahuete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yums

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jul 01, 2015

Used this as peanut butter simply by adding water or milk . I add it to yogurt too . Im glad there are no added sugars or any other ingredients . Will buy this again . Prefer peanut butter though . Heee

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great to add to biscuits or smoothies

Posted by 4802328562746720926 on Dec 11, 2014

I have so far tried this added to choc chip cookies, it added a nice peanut taste without the fat. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 13, 2014

Have only tried it out a few times. I've made peanut butter cups, delicious, and peanut sauce for waffle topping. Also tried making cookies but didn't turn out so good but I'll probably try it again. I like this product and will probably order again. Just need to learn how to use it the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried yet

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 21, 2014

Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 4884976478931791486 on Dec 14, 2013

Made gluten free peanut butter cookies with this peanut flour and worked great. I also add couple tablespoons of water to 3 tbsp of the flour to make peanut butter.. good on bagels or bananas or in smoothies too.

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut punch! yum

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Oct 20, 2013

I have used this to make no-bake bites and peanut butter cookies. It replaced creamy peanut butter in the recipe. I would like to try replacing some flour and making a pancake. This stuff tastes like what it is, peanuts. It is filling and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 18, 2013

What it says on the tin. Not too keen on the powdery consistency and the flavour, but I am sure it is a case of getting used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for baking

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 12, 2013

I like the taste and it can be used in many things, like added in home made chocolate, as a spread together with water,cakes, pancakes, cookies etc. But it doesn't taste anything near peanutbutter when adding water. Very little taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Feb 02, 2013

Good peanut flour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »