EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

DO NOT BUY,PLEASE

Posted by 4934149274451723754 on Feb 17, 2014

What youre paying for is pure chamomile, nothing else. It says 5 percent rose, thanks pucca. This tea sucks , you might as well get a cheaper chamomile from some other vendor because thats exactly what this tea tastes like! Do NOT waste your money, please READ these reviews! That pretty pink box aint filled with nothing good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends loved the tea

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this tea: they both loved it! I shall try it myself soon, I'm a big over-tead right now so will wait until I finish some of my teas. =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

I really enjoy drinking this tea. Absolutely one of my favourites that I have to by over and over again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile Tea

Posted by florclavel on Feb 06, 2015

Simple chamomile tea from pharmacy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

A nice herbal blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bah.

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jun 17, 2013

Boring taste. High price. Will never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loveee

Posted by milusikk on Feb 26, 2014

One of my favorite tee so far. You don't really get to taste organic rose or lavender, however, chamomile YES. Cool!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1341279 on Apr 05, 2014

nice blending haerb tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Dec 13, 2013

A beautiful delicate but tasty tea. It,s delicious just before bed but also in the morning if you don't need a caffeine kick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a friend

Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased for a friend. She said this tea was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »