RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Pukka Herbs, Three Ginger, Caffeine Free, 20 Tea Sachets, 1.27 oz (36 g)

Отзыв оставлен imperia9 Jun 29, 2012

A wonderful tea. When the brew smells of various herbs, but when you start to feel thirsty ginger. I add half a teaspoon of honey instead of sugar and the taste is even more profound. I am very happy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1982617 Mar 17, 2012

It's like a subtle ginger taste, but it's ok. Real fresh ginger is better and stronger taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality ginger tea

Отзыв оставлен PatriciaM Jul 02, 2014

This is the best ginger tea I've found so far. It's stronger than some others so it's helpful for digestion as well as good tasting. It's also good cold, so this summer I'm adding it to lemon- flavored iced tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for the tummy.

Отзыв оставлен 4801329977352375660 Oct 18, 2013

Any time I feel an upset stomach come on, or to drink as a preventative measure, a cup of this has me right as rain.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен Leizel Jan 16, 2014

It's a tasty ginger tea. The licorice adds a bit of sweetness that cuts through the spiciness of the ginger. I like that there is also turmeric in this tea because turmeric is supposed to have many health benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love ginger

Отзыв оставлен PiggyrollKelly Feb 10, 2014

natural taste of ginger, spicy enough. Give me warmth throughout the cold winter

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Declicous Tea

Отзыв оставлен 5169852187771248778 Feb 12, 2014

I love this ginger tea - plan on ordering more. Very smooth great taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice!

Отзыв оставлен 5663660764554002391 Jun 14, 2014

Nice spicey tea :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice tea, NOT very strong, even with 2 bags.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2508079 Jun 22, 2014

It tastes great but is not very strong and not sure why people say it is! I always have 2 bags in my cup just to get some flavor and strength. Is healthy for you too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9