EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, for a small price

Posted by 4954174176625583067 on Nov 15, 2014

An effective, and simple product. Just 1-2 sprays each day, and you're covered for B12. It also has a pleasant flavour. Will be purchasing again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical and excellent product

Posted by 5356031028378043672 on Sep 22, 2014

When I started to use this product I got more power for everyday life and better sleep. Good quality and taste sweet. Oral spray product is absorbed better compared to the tablets. I can recommend all of the b-vitamin deficiency sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect

Posted by 5202612632174014339 on Sep 05, 2014

This spray taster good, but unrtunately I feel no effect from this spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use and mix with childrens foods

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Aug 12, 2014

This B-12 spray is easy to use and mix with my children's foods (usually, I blend it into cereals or oat-based yoghurts). Much easier than to use "capsules" or "tablets" as a supplement for them (we are all on a plant-based diet, so a B12-supplement is definitely a must). Also cheap, and the children think the red colour is fun:-).

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Jul 28, 2014

children(and adults ofcourse ;) ) gets good tasting B -vitamin easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste sweet

Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

taste sweet. can't feel anything yet. Quite a small bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more tablets needed!

Posted by 5512046991230760638 on Jun 28, 2014

Being a vegetarian, I needed to supplement my B-12. I was on vit B tablets for a long time before I found this spray, and this is much easier. Just one spray under the tongue before I head out for the day. I can tell it really works because if I was anxious, I would take vit B tablets which would take the edge off and these days when I'm anxious, I use the spray and has the same calming effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2163544 on Jun 25, 2014

We are vegetarians and need B-12. This product is easy to use, tastes sweet and I like the idea, that because it is spray, not caps. Also because it's spray, it absorbs better. Kids like this too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2235337 on Jun 10, 2014

Use for my kitty's neuropathy. Best one I found non name brands were not working at all.. this brand even helped lower my Sugar Kittys BG numbers

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy for Use , But I didn't feel any change than using the other B-12 products

Posted by 5227412213298525164 on Jun 04, 2014

the b-12 value is low comparing other adults b-12 products that I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »