EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.95

Savings of: $6.12 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Using as part of methylation for autism/add

Posted by Reviewer3236446 on Apr 03, 2011

I bought this as my kids are on the autism/add spectrum and had heard it helps. It certainly does! They are thinking clearer now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A necessity

Posted by Reviewer2606450 on May 25, 2012

I have used B12 for many years following a strong recommendation from a doctor and his use of this B vitamin (intravenously) on me for white tail spider bites. The sublingual form is good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5202612632174014339 on Sep 05, 2014

This spray taster good, but unrtunately I feel no effect from this spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical and excellent product

Posted by 5356031028378043672 on Sep 22, 2014

When I started to use this product I got more power for everyday life and better sleep. Good quality and taste sweet. Oral spray product is absorbed better compared to the tablets. I can recommend all of the b-vitamin deficiency sufferers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy taste and works well

Posted by 4902505965472644065 on Mar 21, 2014

got my B12 up according to blood test results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Nov 21, 2013

I have been using this brand of B-12 for several months and it works great and tastes pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 5316247888425866673 on Nov 24, 2013

I started taking this B12 few days ago and now I am sleeping better. I am always tired and fatigued. I am going to use it for a month or so and will see what kind of difference it makes but so far results are great. I am looking forward to my workouts this week and will see if i get energy boost because of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4695953089547454741 on Nov 27, 2013

I have so much extra energy now, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Hermione on May 25, 2015

I take a daily dose of this in the morning, never felt better than since I've started taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour, easy to use, fair price

Posted by Reviewer2680271 on Apr 28, 2015

The title says it all. I have been using this product for years and I checked my B12 frequently. Always good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 146 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »