EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by 4723694027993937780 on Apr 30, 2014

Definitely gives me an energy boost but also gives a ton of quickly absorbed B12 so I don't have to worry about not getting enough. Spray is so much easier than pills. I hate pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Apr 22, 2014

This is my morning pep spray. I suffer from a chronic fatigue type syndrome & this along with d-ribos is a great start to my day

Was this review helpful to you?

kole

Posted by 5563169506869324980 on Apr 15, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

Easy and i think i feel a difference after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer3241609 on Mar 27, 2014

I felt the effect instantly. My sleep is more vivid. That was a pleasant surprise. Great product overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy taste and works well

Posted by 4902505965472644065 on Mar 21, 2014

got my B12 up according to blood test results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Personal training

Posted by 4687575196152505840 on Mar 13, 2014

This is very good !! I but 2 thimes ever eeving and I sleep very good(melatooni coming that) ,...

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems To Be Good Product For Low Price

Posted by 5179665189477860537 on Mar 05, 2014

I've read where methylcobalamin (methy B12)is more easily utilized and retained by the body than the more commonly found cyanocobalamin (cyano B12.) I've found Pure Advantage to be the lowest priced while still offering a high dosage in what appears to be a quality product (here at iHerb is the lowest of the low.) I take one spray/day as a nutritional supplement and it seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5227802799019738597 on Feb 03, 2014

I'm happy with the limited ingredients and it still tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B-12 spray!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jan 21, 2014

Gives extra energy! With this spray it is very easy to control the dosage of b-12. Sometimes I take the usual 4-5 sprays but sometimes I just double that. The taste is ok. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 129 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »