EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2109243 on Aug 03, 2011

I read about this product and the benefits it had on individuals with problems with dandruff. I'm happy to say that this product combined with several others, really helped my scalp situation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2816666 on Oct 12, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the quick results I got. I love these products. Not as much as my arbonne shampoo and conditioner but definitely for the results I was able to get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1512160 on Feb 27, 2012

This is the best natural shampoo ever! I'm very happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5121524141585801750 on Jun 12, 2013

Finally, an anti-dandruff conditioner that compliments it's shampoo!!!! This is a winner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nota 10

Posted by 5527218308015735061 on Mar 19, 2014

Muito bom !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4929905674485679290 on Dec 08, 2014

Wonderful product Excellent price Speed in delivery Thank you very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Basic, Natural Anti-Dandruff Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 04, 2012

The shampoo is much better, no residue feeling after use is the only good thing of this conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5464511045193993396 on Oct 10, 2016

nice product but the shampoo is better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Reviewer2113181 on Jun 08, 2010

I bought these for my tween & teenager, and neither of them nor I were that happy with the results. We miss the old Himalayan version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Basic Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2173079 on Oct 04, 2011

The conditioner does not work as well, does not go through the hair or help the combing when using it. I use another conditioner with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »