EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.99

$38.44

Savings of: $13.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally!!

Posted by Reviewer1845924 on Dec 18, 2007

I have tried herbal remedy for hot-flashes off and on for years and never had any relief until Transitions. I can finally wear sweaters and sweatshirts that are pullovers because I am not constantly having to take a layer off because of a hot flash. I know it works because I let myself run out and was I sorry. This is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This has worked the best!

Posted by Reviewer2642277 on Jul 15, 2008

For all those women suffering moodiness, emotional roller-coasters and HOT FLASHES associated with menopause, this is a great product. It doesn't work instantly (like most naturals) but within two weeks I felt great. I've had to adjust the dose a couple times due to fluctuations (like 2 one day and 1 every other day, etc) but it helps better than estroven, etc. I tell all menopausal women about this and i-herb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Transitions

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on May 01, 2009

I started using this product about six months ago due to major PMS symptoms, it has worked wonders I am less moody, my hormones seem to be more stable, I love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Dec 13, 2010

I LOVE this product. I suffer from adrenal fatigue and hypothyroid. For years I had difficulty sleeping waking up during the night super thirsty. Extremely thirsty! Over and over .... from Chinese medicine it says to be hormonal imbalance, which I know I have and many of the herbal ingredients used in Chinese medicine are in this bottle. I'm so glad I gave it a try. I can finally have a full night sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm back to normal

Posted by Reviewer2585063 on Jul 06, 2010

I am one of those who transitions into menopause a bit early in life. I have struggled to find an herbal remedy to all the fun things that come along with it: painful menstrations that last twice as long, painful breasts, mood swings from a horror movie, hot flashes from Death Valley, acne from highschool. Oh what fun! I had found a liquid tincture that worked for most of my issues, but the lady who made them wanted a ton of money. So, I went on the hunt for an alternative. This product had good reviews, herbs I already had experience with, and a good broad base of herbs for all of my symptoms. The mood swings are gone. The hot flashes are gone most of the time: during my cycle they break through. My cycles are shorter and I do not experience harsh pain so much. My acne is less severe. Overall, this product has done at least as well as the tincture I was taking and it doesn't taste so horrible I gag. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandma from Georgia

Posted by Reviewer1453016 on Jun 17, 2008

I have used this product for probably close to 2 years. I have been blessed to not have a lot of symptoms such as hot flashes and I believe this product has helped. I have had no unpleasant side effects either

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Louise

Posted by Reviewer2617073 on Oct 22, 2008

At 55 I just seem to feel better when I take this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trasitions

Posted by Reviewer2523468 on Jan 26, 2008

Keeps me nice and steady as I go through the menopause years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1213340 on May 11, 2011

About 10 years ago I started getting moody and depressed. A friend introduced me to the concept of perimenopause (I was 43 at the time) and explained to me that these symptoms could be alleviated with various herbal supplements. After trying a few different products I settled on Transitions and have been using them -- to the great relief of my family, friends and co-workers -- ever since then. This is a WONDERFUL product and I will not start my day without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduced hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Aug 04, 2009

I have used this Pure Essence Transitions for a period of time now. Have also used Estrotone by New Balance. I find that Traisitions gives me less hot flashes and more energy, but have found that I put on belly fat when taking it, also dry eye symptoms worsen (I am a 48 yr old contact lens wearer). With Estrotone I have increase in hot flashes, but noticible reduction in belly fat and no problems with dry eye. If only I could find a product that "does it all"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »