EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes like butter!

Posted by 5031166560156284582 on Apr 24, 2015

My first experience with ghee. Now I prefer it to 'crock' butter and margarine. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Fats

Posted by 5469348475897539850 on Apr 14, 2015

Good product, does what it says on the tin. I haven't tried other clarified butter products but this is fine for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Apr 12, 2015

SO tasty - and the smell when used for cooking is heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE Ghee Clarified Butter!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like the fact that this item is USDA Organic. It is great that Purity Farms Ghee is made in harmony with nature, from organic sweet cream butter from pastured cows on small, certified organic family farms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purity Farms Organic Ghee

Posted by 5058394421547822804 on Feb 24, 2015

Tasty and keeps well in the pantry (when unopened).

Was this review helpful to you?

Kitchen essential

Posted by 4776949148604810061 on Feb 17, 2015

Amazing taste and a great jar to recycle

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnificent Ghee!

Posted by 5412551034486281569 on Feb 14, 2015

We've been using this ghee for 5 weeks now and the whole family of 5 are loving it. We use it to make butter balls (ghee and honey mixed together, shaped into a ball and refrigerated to set. We use it in our baking and our frying too. It's very versatile. We're on the GAPS diet so it's been very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Amazing taste

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

V nice product I do recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Ghee is great alternative to butter: lactose & casein-free

Posted by 5566367537699191179 on Jan 28, 2015

I have a long-standing issue with dairy & digestion, but love the taste of butter. This Ghee, a kind of purified butter, that has removed lactose & casein is the perfect substitute. It spread easily, needs no refrigeration and tastes great. Good high temp cooking is good, too. I used to buy it at the local health food store, but it was much more pricey. Try this, once, yo'll be hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by 5550930918447672617 on Jan 13, 2015

I recently moved and did not have a source for inexpensive ghee until I found it here. It is really delicious! I mix it in with lentils, vegetables, rice and spices for a vegetarian lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 301 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »