EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Important product!

Posted by Reviewer1629178 on Dec 21, 2011

Ghee is healthy - especially for your gut. But I don't like the taste so much I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ghee!

Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Sep 16, 2011

Great product! Wish it was a bit cheaper as $9+shipping is a bit much but keeping in mind that it is a specialty product, i'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ghee clarified butter

Posted by Reviewer3128217 on Dec 17, 2012

Good quality, easy to use, good value for money. Shame you had a weight/cost special offer which disappeared

Was this review helpful to you?

"Good product,poor packaging"

Posted by 4812503740031722350 on Nov 23, 2013

The product, organic ghee is excellent. However, you need to improve your packaging as three of the ten jars were smashed. My suggestion is, that each jar should be bubble wrapped and no space for movement. Malcolm Watts

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells so bad for me.

Posted by 5662851621870484933 on Jan 12, 2014

Ingredients are good but it can't make me cook with this. I gave up to keep having this butter. I prefer 'Organic valley' butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2375197 on May 03, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2390004 on Aug 08, 2011

This is the best ghee I have ever eaten-none of the strange cheesy flavor some ghees have and it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1972605 on Aug 13, 2011

TAstes fantastic, super for cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

so good on toast

Posted by Reviewer1924013 on Jun 29, 2011

cant believe so tasty on toast. dont use butter anymore. im so crazy abt this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2735826 on Sep 17, 2012

Labai skanus ir kvapnus lydytas sviestas. Perkam mes ir LT Ghee sviesta, bet jis ne toks geras kaip sis. Sis kvepia karamele, lydosi kaitinant graziai geltona aukso spalva. Labai geras produktas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 319 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »