EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really love this!!

Posted by 5312523318718987222 on Jan 24, 2014

I got this for a pretty long time ago. Usually i use this for my baking. My cookies were yummy.. so nice texture. Very satisfied! and i will take this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the Purity Farms Best

Posted by Reviewer1300037 on Jan 30, 2014

I find I am using Ghee more all the time. I have been using it for a couple years, but finding if I set it on the counter that I use it for frying everything. No over-brown butter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

As an inexperienced cook, I tend to burn a lot of things on the stove. However, this butter is great as it does not burn up easily and has a rich flavor (a plus for a butter lover like me).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked this

Posted by finlandrecommends on Feb 12, 2014

Hard to find anything similar in Finland. Gets expensive to buy such a basic thing ...from the other side of the world almost. Grazy, grazy world. But otherwise, a nice suprise. Did not know this exists even, until we heard of iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Organic Ghee and IHERB has Best Price and Service!

Posted by Reviewer1412643 on Oct 25, 2014

I tried this Organic Ghee for the first time to get away from over processed Earth Balance margarine. No soy, corn or carrageenan! My reluctance was that I have tremendous irritability from all dairy products. It affects me mentally rather than gastrointestinally. Read somewhere that it could be the milk PROTEIN that I am sensitive to. Ghee has all the protein removed and is pure fat. I typically have trouble digesting many good fats so I was skeptical at first. Imagine my delight when I had NO negative reaction. NO refrigeration is necessary. In fact I read that ghee can last for 100 years! It's impossible to spoon out if it's ice cold. Remember, there is no protein in it to go bad. I would give it 5 stars if the price was lower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, love the "caramel"-type flavor. Replacing regular butter with this entirely.

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Mar 31, 2011

I'm glad that iHerb stocks this, the package size is also good - low shipping weight low costs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by karljacobs on Mar 28, 2011

it tastes great and has a nice consistency will order again, for sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2499679 on Jan 24, 2011

Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on May 04, 2011

I like to use this for my over easy eggs in the mornings. Doesn't burn in the pan like butter and has a great flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3036152 on May 12, 2011

I've been buying this for many years. Very good Ghee. I like it better than the ones made in India

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 325 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »