EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.95

$39.95

Savings of: $8.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr. Joe

Posted by Reviewer2822837 on Sep 21, 2008

One of the best Multi's on the market. I am a nutritionist and am always searching for the best products for my family. This is the one I use as it provides the best bio-availability of all the vitamines I have reviewed. If you can't absorb the nutrient then why pay for it. When used with a balance diet this vitamine provides the balance needed due to the deficiencies present in our soil and our farming practices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1483365 on Jul 16, 2008

I have used this product as well as this company before. I am happy with the delivery and the product. I reccomend iherb to my friends all of the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

purity perfect multi

Posted by Reviewer1700777 on Jul 06, 2008

This is a good product. I have been using them for some time. Your web site allowes me to purchase the multi vitamins at a very competitive price. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1939430 on Aug 17, 2008

I have been using for over a year. It's difficult to find a great vitamin in a capsule form for such a great price. I'm so happy to have found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Transaction

Posted by Reviewer2136009 on Nov 28, 2007

Product was delivered on time, and as ordered. Communication from seller was good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Purity Products, Perfect Multi, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2170662 on Mar 08, 2012

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2305027 on Mar 27, 2008

I've been using the Perfect Multi vitamins for 5 or 6 years and haven't had a cold in all that time! It's a wonderful "natural" product and this is the best price I've seen anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gary

Posted by Reviewer2365381 on Oct 09, 2007

excellent product for a reasonable price. Hats off to iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect transaction.

Posted by Reviewer2414308 on Dec 26, 2008

Everything was on time and as described.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2418861 on Sep 23, 2010

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »