EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.00

$44.95

Savings of: $9.95 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

harsh on stomach

Posted by 4803350099769986299 on Nov 26, 2014

I won't be ordering this again. my stomach is pretty sensitive but I've tried other super green caps that didn't make me puke.

Was this review helpful to you?

No problems

Posted by joseph921 on May 30, 2012

It's packed and loaded with lots of great ingredients.....the powder within the capsule looks like super greens. Pretty happy with the product. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi

Posted by Reviewer2606450 on May 25, 2012

I use this because of a recommendation from Bill Sardi. I haven't been disappointed. I use this product for a month and then swap with another and so on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service,

Posted by Reviewer1780936 on Jan 06, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Great service, great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST multivitamin!

Posted by Reviewer3135728 on Oct 19, 2011

This multi plus greens has everything a person needs in a multi! I have never found a better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the price

Posted by Reviewer1035042 on May 01, 2011

These vitamins are pricey, but worth it. I feel like they address all the "missing" elements in my diet like no other. They also give me a nice energy boost in the afternoon. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2393924 on Sep 14, 2010

We really like these greens, they seem to give you some energy but most of all peace of mind that we're putting something good in our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

green foods

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 28, 2010

very good formula - I feel this product gives me energy and helps me feel my best

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but pricy

Posted by Reviewer2855551 on Dec 09, 2009

Good quality although a bit pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Review Purity Products, Perfect Multi Super Greens

Posted by Reviewer2636488 on Oct 21, 2009

I love this product, provides endurance and keeps me healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »