EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.95

$39.95

Savings of: $8.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best skin/hair/joint health product!

Posted by Reviewer1157388 on Dec 26, 2007

Ultimate H.A. Formula by Purity is simply the finest product for epithelial maintenance and growth that money can buy. Throw away all your other hair growth product...THIS is the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfactory

Posted by Reviewer3360334 on Oct 20, 2009

These are not difficult to take although it is recommended that 6 per day are taken for the first 15 days which is the whole bottle so it would be good to know that when purchasing for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate H.A is great!

Posted by Reviewer2198398 on Aug 25, 2010

This is so much more effective than just glucosamine and chondroitin products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my skin

Posted by Reviewer2387831 on Jun 24, 2016

This stuff is great for anti aging my joints and back have not felt this good since I was young

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2644116 on Aug 22, 2008

This is a wonderful product that does what it's suppose to do. My skin, hair and nails are healthier and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate HA

Posted by Reviewer2752152 on Mar 23, 2007

I have lots of joint problems. This product helps me with the aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1718368 on Oct 12, 2007

This stuff works. Everytime I take it I have smoother skin, better joint mobility, and fewer inflammtion issues. Plain and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1782217 on Mar 28, 2007

Could barely walk in the A.M. without feeling pain in the joints. Now the pain is gone. This stull really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for joints

Posted by Reviewer1817677 on Jun 26, 2008

This product makes such an improvement in the way my knees feel...I'm very active and was beginning to notice pain in my knees..this stuff is like a cushion..and my skin feels smoother too.......

Was this review helpful to you?

Purity Products Ultimate H.A.

Posted by Reviewer1932166 on Apr 22, 2008

Excellent formula and I can realy tell a huge difference in taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »