EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Dec 22, 2012

    really helps keep your immunity up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kinoko gold AHCC 500mg

    Posted by 5150760995285427873 on Nov 02, 2014

    It's great and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2418718 on Jul 01, 2014

    EXCELLENT IMMUNE SYSTEM BOOSTER

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 10, 2013

    good product and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cancer Survivor

    Posted by Reviewer3053275 on Jul 12, 2010

    From the research that I have done on this product, I believe that this is a good quality product and has helped my immune system. It is pricey but Iherb has good pricing and Great service. I always receive my products well packaged and always on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good service

    Posted by Reviewer3050577 on Apr 23, 2009

    Good service, fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by Reviewer3109634 on Jan 29, 2009

    The AHCC I ordered came at appropriate time even faster than I expected. The price was reasonable. I'm happy with the whole transaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect service

    Posted by Reviewer1850027 on Jul 16, 2008

    after 2 days the product was arrive in switzerland, all perfect, good price, best seller - thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jun 14, 2008

    Love thos product for myself and it is healthy addition to my daily supplements. Keep offering such quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QOL Kinoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1847893 on Feb 02, 2008

    I have been using Kinko Gold as my AHCC supplement for quite a while. It is a high quality product that I personally depend upon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 116 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »