EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rita

    Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Jan 16, 2009

    I have given this product to my husband since he was treated for lymphoma - two kinds - one was stage 4. Chemo about did him in. He has taken AHCC for over five years. The cancer doctor said recently he didn't ever want to see him again! This was wonderful news. I strongly feel AHCC contributed to his keeping cancer at bay for so long. Interestingly, I ran out last month and my husband went five days without it. He got a terrible cold! He hasn't had a cold for five years! Believe me, we will not run out of it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    33 people found the following review helpful

    Seems effective

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Jan 09, 2009

    It seems to work well. The frequency of colds has already declined, apparently because my immune system is stronger. Right now, people seem to be getting colds more often than me, but that hasn't happened here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Advanced Immune Enhancer

    Posted by Reviewer2663935 on Dec 30, 2008

    AHCC is the leading natural treatment for cancer in Japan. Combine with New Chapter Reishi and Liver Force to fortify your immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 people found the following review helpful

    The Only AHCC to Buy

    Posted by Reviewer1900041 on Dec 06, 2008

    Quality of Life Labs AHCC is the AHCC that has clinical trials to back up cliams, ie cancer patients with certain kinds of cancer significantly benefited from taking an AHCC protocol under a doctor's supervision for this trial. This product has significantly improved my immune system so far as colds and virus are concerned, but as a prior cancer patient, I am taking it also to keep my immune system in optimum condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    22 people found the following review helpful

    Really seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Dec 01, 2008

    My wife has had a bout of problems including chronic fatigue symptoms. Her immune system just couldn't seem to keep up. Every few weeks she would come down with something, that would always progress to bronchitis or nasal infections or something severe that would require antibiotics to get over. Our children's pediatrician had suggested she look at AHCC. We can now judge her progress by the fact she hasn't had to fill any prescriptions in over 6 months. She has not come down with any of the infections our kids have brought home except one, which she got over in about 24 hours on her own. She was never able to over anything herself before. It certainly seems that the AHCC has made a *real* difference. It is expensive, but if it continues to work this well it is still very much worth the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    21 people found the following review helpful

    Kinoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1932321 on Oct 04, 2008

    Excellent product - supplied from Saporo, Japan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iherb service rating

    Posted by Reviewer1600463 on Sep 28, 2008

    I am here rating the service of iherb , not the product itself. they delivered the product on time and in good condition

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect service

    Posted by Reviewer1850027 on Jul 16, 2008

    after 2 days the product was arrive in switzerland, all perfect, good price, best seller - thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality of Life Labs, Kinoko Gold

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jun 18, 2008

    Quality AHCC

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonder supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jun 14, 2008

    Love thos product for myself and it is healthy addition to my daily supplements. Keep offering such quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 116 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »