EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by Katarinatan on Mar 03, 2015

    I have never taken an immune booster supplement that is this effective before. This AHCC is amazing. I am on my second bottle; I only take when I feel my immune system being compromised by a sore throat, runny nose or slight cough. The few times I take this AHCC, all the symptoms disappear in 2 days, if not overnight. This is the best supplement I have ever come across yet. March 2015 update: I m still cold and cough free thanks to AHCC. I have even given this (1 pill a day) to my cat whenever he has v bad skin rashes due to allergies or an irritated red eye w discharge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    immune support

    Posted by 4965447360256329423 on Mar 19, 2015

    have been taking it daily for a few months haven't got sick when ive been around people that are

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kinoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer3006920 on May 18, 2009

    This is the best that we have found. Nothing added, 100% pure, the best to take for patients taking chemotherapy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    P.J.V.

    Posted by Reviewer3195784 on Oct 16, 2007

    We have been using AHCC for a few years now. We like this Kinko Gold very much. We will continue to use it on a daily bases as we can see and feel the benefits. Thank you for making it possible to get this product at a savings as we are on a fixed income. God Bless

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Part of My Regimen for Leukemia

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jan 28, 2009

    I think this helps so I don't need blood transfusions as frequently, and I have more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Level of life

    Posted by Reviewer2662875 on Mar 05, 2009

    These capsules (Kinoko Gold AHCC 500 mg) were recommended as enhancing alertness and mental stamina in an octogenarian recovering from serious illness. They seem to have done that, though there's no controlling evidence or testimony. I found them well worth the price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent service from iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1501137 on May 06, 2010

    As late-stage cancer patient, I am trying alternative treatment, just started the trial. Great thanks for iHerb's efficient system, I got this product very quick. Will continue to use its service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2874333 on Feb 03, 2011

    This is great stuff. A year ago, in conjunction with an antibiotic I took on my own (vs. the one that didn't work from the doctor), it helped clear a prostate infection, lower my PSA and save me from a second biopsy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing but pricey

    Posted by Reviewer2959963 on Aug 21, 2014

    For immunity It definately works, but runs out too quick when taking 4-6 a day! I suffer from hepatitis C and this felt extremely soothing. Only thing is ive just run out and cant afford to get more. So 4 stars. If i was a millionaire i would live (very long and well) on this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no beneft

    Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 10, 2014

    Bought one bottle to help with post viral fatigue. Unfortunately detected no benefits with daily use of the 60 capsules, even going up to a single 10 capsule serving. Maybe longer on the supplement is needed for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 120 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »