EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    boost your immune system

    Posted by Reviewer3335982 on Jun 16, 2009

    I take this with a strong collection of immune support herbs. Haven't been sick in years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks from Hong Kong

    Posted by Reviewer3336342 on May 27, 2008

    I've made order or trading via internet over eleven years. My recently deal with iHerb is definite one of my most pleasure experience. Thanks for iHerb's remarkable handling of my order and as well as the excellence arrangement in goods delivery. It could be sure that the iHerb will ranked as first choice in my future approximate order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Feb 07, 2011

    Im cetain that this is working to boost my immune system, and Yale and Harvard agree...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Immune activator

    Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Feb 21, 2010

    it is one of the best immune activator but prety expensive

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Konoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2236448 on Mar 09, 2011

    Very happy with this product. My Dr. recommends my being on this product for two years to avoid any cancer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This it's best products!

    Posted by 5348547933886204885 on Mar 15, 2014

    Ovo je odlican preparat koji moja supruga koristi vec par meseci radi jacanja imuniteta izmedju hemioterapija i mogu ga slobodno svima preporuciti

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by SimplyReviewer on Aug 27, 2012

    It works by stimulating our immune system to better protect itself from foreign invaders.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality of Life Labs, Kinoko Gold

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jun 18, 2008

    Quality AHCC

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good immune booster

    Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Jul 18, 2013

    hard to measure the effect of this but I believe it is helping my immune system. I wish it wasn't so expensive however. If one is fighting off a serious disease, this should be considered as an addition to their protocol.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1243692 on Oct 28, 2010

    I find this to be truly a useful product. I have only been taking it for a while but certainly feel a difference in my body. I would strongly suggest keeping this product stocked in abundance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 122 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »