EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This it's best products!

    Posted by 5348547933886204885 on Mar 15, 2014

    Ovo je odlican preparat koji moja supruga koristi vec par meseci radi jacanja imuniteta izmedju hemioterapija i mogu ga slobodno svima preporuciti

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Feb 07, 2011

    Im cetain that this is working to boost my immune system, and Yale and Harvard agree...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Konoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2236448 on Mar 09, 2011

    Very happy with this product. My Dr. recommends my being on this product for two years to avoid any cancer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Here's to better health!

    Posted by Reviewer1091959 on Dec 14, 2009

    This is a well-formulated product. I took it to try to remain healthy during a time of stress, both mental and physical, and having read much about the benefits of AHCC. I believe it helped to keep me healthy during that time. I also gave it to my son who is a competitive athlete, and during training and competition times, when he has been most susceptible to illnesses in the past, he held up well. We also have a toddler in the family who regularly brings germs home. I haven't compared it to other brands of AHCC, but why not go with Quality of Life Labs. . . it seems to be what they deliver! I'm going to keep taking their AHCC and see how it goes in the long term.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by SimplyReviewer on Aug 27, 2012

    It works by stimulating our immune system to better protect itself from foreign invaders.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1243692 on Oct 28, 2010

    I find this to be truly a useful product. I have only been taking it for a while but certainly feel a difference in my body. I would strongly suggest keeping this product stocked in abundance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Immune activator

    Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Feb 21, 2010

    it is one of the best immune activator but prety expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Immune health

    Posted by Reviewer1264109 on Apr 17, 2009

    When I take this product, I never get sick. It is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    boost your immune system

    Posted by Reviewer3335982 on Jun 16, 2009

    I take this with a strong collection of immune support herbs. Haven't been sick in years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks from Hong Kong

    Posted by Reviewer3336342 on May 27, 2008

    I've made order or trading via internet over eleven years. My recently deal with iHerb is definite one of my most pleasure experience. Thanks for iHerb's remarkable handling of my order and as well as the excellence arrangement in goods delivery. It could be sure that the iHerb will ranked as first choice in my future approximate order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 118 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »