EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    disappointed this product bothered my sensitive stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Sep 16, 2010

    This product caused a lot of gas and bloating the first few days I tried it. I started with 2 capsules a day. It must contain soy as I'm hyper sensitive to soy. I will try it again but am disappointed for now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no beneft

    Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 10, 2014

    Bought one bottle to help with post viral fatigue. Unfortunately detected no benefits with daily use of the 60 capsules, even going up to a single 10 capsule serving. Maybe longer on the supplement is needed for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price keeps rising

    Posted by Reviewer2017846 on May 01, 2011

    I have taken AHCC for years as a "preventive" way to boost my immune system. But the price of AHCC keeps rising. I have started looking to use mushroom extracts from Fungi Defense, as whole mushroom extracts are just much more affordable.o

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for enhancing Immunity.

    Posted by Reviewer3162223 on Mar 20, 2010

    Works efficiently in enhancing and boosting the immune system. I was having recurring colds and this product helped my immunity in eliminating the cold virus. Buy it if you want a reliable way to help you natural body defenses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good cleaner

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 17, 2013

    help minimise the yeast flare- ups , not sure about the rest since I've only taken it 9 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1187801 on Apr 01, 2011

    I took a few bottles of AHCC but couldn't tell if it is making a difference, but I hope it does since it is not inexpensive. Hope the price doesn't keep going up, it is said to be a good immune supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dosage and average price

    Posted by Sholik on Jul 28, 2012

    I do not know how to evaluate a product that promises to cancer treatment. as a complex disease, then the treatment is complete. drank first aid when they heard the diagnosis. and therefore feel no sense to give as were some emotions. But drinking is not the scheme: 2-3 tablets 3 times a day and 2 tablets a day. Only 3 packs ordered. then did not seem expensive, but the result is not visible. but the reviews and descriptions are impressive. all recovered. and use every opportunity to treat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mushroom Immune Health

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

    The price of this is outrageous plus it doesn't seem to work as well for me as a liquid mushroom supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kinoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1783356 on Nov 01, 2014

    I probably didnt give it a fare trial but due to the cost its hard to maintain the higher doses for long. I started with 3 tabs in the morning and another 3 at night. That night i broke out in a fever type sweat attack, hard time sleeping due to all the sweat. The next night was fine. My plan was to do the high doses for 10days and then move to a maintaininance dose of 1 pill twice a day. Cant say i got much out of it but during the first 10 days on the higher doses i felt an inkling it was helping. If i could afford it i would do the full doses for a few months and see what happens, but price holds me back. It would be nice to see a sale on this brand buy 1 and get 1 free, to get the ball rolling??

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1197115 on Nov 30, 2009

    I am still evaluating this product so I do not have yet a final opinion, so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total