EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2418718 on Jul 01, 2014

    EXCELLENT IMMUNE SYSTEM BOOSTER

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This it's best products!

    Posted by 5348547933886204885 on Mar 15, 2014

    Ovo je odlican preparat koji moja supruga koristi vec par meseci radi jacanja imuniteta izmedju hemioterapija i mogu ga slobodno svima preporuciti

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Boosts the immune system, increases general well-being

    Posted by Meduvar on Feb 17, 2014

    I suffer from fibromyalgia and weak immune system. AHCC helps me especially in strengthening the immune system. Since I am using AHCC I definitely less infected with viral and bacterial diseases, and when I do it's course is much shorter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    no beneft

    Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 10, 2014

    Bought one bottle to help with post viral fatigue. Unfortunately detected no benefits with daily use of the 60 capsules, even going up to a single 10 capsule serving. Maybe longer on the supplement is needed for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great!!

    Posted by 5473076602409361439 on Jan 27, 2014

    This product works great. I purchased this for a friend of mine and when he went to his doctor for a checkup, the doctor wanted to know what he was taking because his numbers were lower than they had ever been!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Jó az összetétele

    Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Jan 08, 2014

    Jó az összetétele, de mivel nemrég érkezett meg, még nincs róla tapasztalatunk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer2180538 on Dec 25, 2013

    Good Capsules are very large If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

    Have been using AHCC from time to time over the last few years, to combat against flu/cold. My cats took this occasionally, divided into smaller capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 10, 2013

    good product and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2023662 on Nov 25, 2013

    I decided to try this because New Chapter stopped making their Immunity Shield....which kept me from catching any virus for over 3 years. Being without the Immunity Shield left me open to a major virus. I'm hoping this AHCC does the trick, so far so good. But too soon to know for sure. I'll update next year to let you know. It's very expensive though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »