EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.99

Savings of: $2.53 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing. Really.

Posted by Reviewer1159646 on Nov 29, 2008

I got really bad athlete's foot from my college shower when it flooded. Tinactin worked for a week, but it kept coming back, worse every time. Tea tree oil helped, but my athlete's foot was too intense. This stuff is fabulous, a saw results after 4 or 5 days, but felt relief immediately. I should also mention that after a week or two I only applied it at night, using tea tree oil in the morning. I am so relieved that I found something that worked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever....

Posted by Reviewer2459312 on Jun 15, 2008

My husband has tried almost everything. This is the first time a product actually works. It took him about 2 weeks to clear the infection and has been itch-free for over a month now. Will be getting another tube for safe measure...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5398293743480185326 on Aug 02, 2016

From Hong Kong. Really excellent product. My boy has smelly and rotten feet for years. Tried many other products ordered in iHerb but did not work. But this product is miracle. My boy's feet returned normal with no smell at all after a few days' use. I am relieved. Highly recommend ( I never write any product review but this one is exception). Must let other users know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cures!

Posted by Reviewer1448438 on Feb 23, 2012

Good and works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Works really good. Only complaint is that is kinda chalky ,but it gets the job done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Something that really works!

Posted by Reviewer1214899 on May 13, 2008

A powerful anti-fungal herb combination but in a drying, mask cream instead of an oily cream puts this product head and shoulders above anything on the market for treatment of most any fungal outbreak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well...

Posted by Reviewer1271347 on Nov 05, 2009

I applied it only once and it made a world of difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Athlete's foot cure

Posted by Reviewer1705080 on Nov 18, 2009

Great product, really works. I have tried many cures for this issue but this is the only one that has actually worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Aug 03, 2010

Best stuff I have tried, cure athlete's foot like it says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Athlet's Foot

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Aug 05, 2010

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »