EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.99

Savings of: $2.53 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing. Really.

Posted by Reviewer1159646 on Nov 29, 2008

I got really bad athlete's foot from my college shower when it flooded. Tinactin worked for a week, but it kept coming back, worse every time. Tea tree oil helped, but my athlete's foot was too intense. This stuff is fabulous, a saw results after 4 or 5 days, but felt relief immediately. I should also mention that after a week or two I only applied it at night, using tea tree oil in the morning. I am so relieved that I found something that worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever....

Posted by Reviewer2459312 on Jun 15, 2008

My husband has tried almost everything. This is the first time a product actually works. It took him about 2 weeks to clear the infection and has been itch-free for over a month now. Will be getting another tube for safe measure...

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well...

Posted by Reviewer1271347 on Nov 05, 2009

I applied it only once and it made a world of difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Something that really works!

Posted by Reviewer1214899 on May 13, 2008

A powerful anti-fungal herb combination but in a drying, mask cream instead of an oily cream puts this product head and shoulders above anything on the market for treatment of most any fungal outbreak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cures!

Posted by Reviewer1448438 on Feb 23, 2012

Good and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Works really good. Only complaint is that is kinda chalky ,but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product!!

Posted by Reviewer3114297 on Sep 22, 2011

I bought this product for ringworm. Tolnaftate 1% is recommended for ringworm as well. This product took care of the issue as I knew tolnaftate should, but in addition the zinc oxide really dried out the fungus quickly and the witch hazel had a pleasant cooling affect. I like that there are no petroleum products in this item. I would definitely recommend this product even though other like products may be less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product I've ever used!

Posted by Reviewer2969024 on Apr 15, 2009

This product is by far the best I've ever used to treat athlete's foot. Many of the products that are out there in the stores only work a little. It keeps my feet dry all day and worked in days instead of weeks as I've experienced with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Sep 13, 2009

great! It a good combination of anti-fungals

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Athlete's foot cure

Posted by Reviewer1705080 on Nov 18, 2009

Great product, really works. I have tried many cures for this issue but this is the only one that has actually worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »