EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.99

Savings of: $2.53 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works.

Posted by Reviewer1881948 on Aug 13, 2009

Have never used a product like this before, but it is working, although not as quickly as I thought it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell for sure

Posted by Reviewer2786031 on Jan 20, 2008

The active ingredient in this is Tolnaftate 1.0%, the same as standard over-the-counter athlete's foot remedies, but the addition of the tea tree oil, oregano oil and other botanicals may help some. At least it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and drying

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 19, 2011

i like this, but found that I needed to use tee tree oil as well to make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps feet dry

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 13, 2011

Ok for keeping feet dry - still awaiting final outcome

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Oct 25, 2013

have expectation on this , but it just turns my foots white because of the cream color, can't wear sandle at all .. better to use on winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Health Athletes Foot

Posted by 5157199331471201864 on May 05, 2015

Hasnt worked as good as we had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but dry

Posted by 5541566631991638026 on May 29, 2016

comes in a very small tube! extremely dry and hard to squeeze it out. also difficult to wash it off later on

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't seem to do much for ringworm

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Feb 05, 2010

I will keep using it, but so far, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for the right treatment

Posted by Reviewer1412242 on Jan 06, 2011

well as a product wise is weak for the treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets rid of athlete's foot

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 25, 2011

This is steadily getting rid of my athlete's foot problem. As my feet perspire a lot, athlete's foot is a constant battle. After about a month of using this product, my feet are looking mostly healthy and cured. The product can be expensive to use as the tube is small, but it definitely works, and I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »