EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.84

$14.99

Savings of: $3.15 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune health

Posted by Reviewer1330947 on Dec 28, 2008

This product is wonderful. I have been taking it since October and have made in through the Christmas Holidays without being sick; which is quite unusual for me... I think it is a remarkable product for the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amped-up Lysine!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Lysine best banishes most viruses taken in high quality proteins thruout the day in addition to high quality supplements. Quantum excels in the lysine supplement department! When they added astragalus for overall immune support and olive leaf for additional support in times of immune system distress, they came up with a winning formula. Try it. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Immune Builder

Posted by Reviewer3008463 on Mar 26, 2008

The combination of Lysine & Olive Leaf are a powerful combo when it comes to immune building. I take this to stay healthy. Lysine works wonderfully on chronic viral infections, but also aides in reducing LDL (bad cholesterol). Aides with calcium absorption, strengthening bone, tendons, and collagen. Olive Leaf is both antibacterial & antiviral, but also has been known for the benefit of reducing blood pressure. As I said, powerful combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Aug 10, 2008

very good product, helps gum problems caused by herpes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best form of L lysine

Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Mar 25, 2015

Ive taken this L-lysine for quite some time to keep herpes at bay. It works better than any other product, and I've tried many of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

best 2 date

Posted by Reviewer2964917 on Mar 01, 2009

just what's needed/neccessary, without all that other stuff. i'm a happy camper;)

Was this review helpful to you?

I have used this when feeling a herpes break out coming,

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 21, 2009

and didn’t break out so I think this is really working. Easy ordering and fast & reasonable shipping from iHerb as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Immune, Super Fast!

Posted by Reviewer1007505 on Feb 04, 2010

I am a fan and a user of Super Immune Lysine caps, and found that your price was less than any I had ever seen, AND they were delivered the next day! I did NOT order next day delivery~ they simply arrived with lightning speed! I am more than pleased, and will definiely be a repeat customer! A++++!

Was this review helpful to you?

so far 5 star

Posted by Reviewer1440697 on Mar 23, 2010

i have had cancer and am trying to build up my immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

90 Veg Caps

Posted by Reviewer2057238 on Jun 01, 2010

The 90 Veggie Caps are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »