EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.09

$18.99

Savings of: $3.90 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Lysine Immune - highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2563751 on Jan 18, 2010

Best Lysine I have ever taken. Just keep it in a dark and cool place so the Left-Lysine does not become Right Lysine and renders mush effectiveness. Make sure take it with cold water. Temperature may destroy some of the Left property. The Left means in optics, the carbon is on the left hand side. A wonderful product and good value. I would not go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Immune

Posted by Reviewer3064760 on Jan 10, 2008

I love this product and have been taking it faithfully for about 3 years now. This is a great product for people who tend to "burn the candle at both ends". Lysine helps prevent the cold/canker sores. The added garlic is nice and subtle with no burping but its great benefits are in there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevent Cold sores!

Posted by Reviewer2116000 on Jan 15, 2008

This product is amazing! I use it daily with the super lysine + treatment cream to prevent cold sores! I wish I had found this years ago. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great time tested product

Posted by Reviewer1271419 on Oct 25, 2008

This is great for the immune system and certainly helps to ward off and quicken the cycle of cold sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hihi

Posted by 5352084804711886215 on Dec 10, 2014

drink it for the immune system now works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lysine on the Market

Posted by 5578230565357279678 on May 18, 2015

I've tried multiple different brands of Lysine - this is by far the best in helping my immune system stay strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super booster

Posted by Reviewer1757522 on Aug 04, 2010

This is the best lysine product for balancing lysine/argenine ratio in the control of viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Continue to Buy

Posted by Reviewer3203373 on Jun 11, 2008

This is something that i will always order. It helps with my ailment.

Was this review helpful to you?

super lysine

Posted by Reviewer1380007 on Mar 25, 2007

this product helps alot with cancer sores and I really like it. Sincerely, Linda Baker

Was this review helpful to you?

Good-bye cold sores!

Posted by Reviewer2197377 on Mar 28, 2007

We gave a bottle of this product, a bottle of the Quantum Super Immune Power Formula and a tube of the Quantum Super Lysine Cold Sore Treatment to a young friend who suffered with cold sores non-stop. Wihin a week they were gone, and she no longer has problems with cold sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »