EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.90

$4.87

Savings of: $0.97 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

super product

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Nov 17, 2012

Smells a little bit 'old lady-ish', but I noticed my skin was soft, fresh, and glowing after using this product. Huge bottle too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2003926 on Feb 17, 2013

Goes on smooth and my face felt very nice after using it. The smell reminds me of old ladies though, ha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2314584 on Aug 01, 2013

My face even and smooth... will but again

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mascarilla

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on Aug 22, 2013

Tengo que seguir utilizandola!

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene, Mud Pack Masque with Natural English Clay, 226.8 g (8 oz)

Posted by Pamelagohmj on Sep 23, 2013

This mud pack looks good. Smells a little ancient but hopefully it works as stated. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenos resultados

Posted by 4811049644131849014 on Oct 12, 2013

Dejan la piel buena suave y limpia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by ceorcan on Feb 12, 2014

It's a very good product for those with non oily skin. I prefer the mint julep mask, to control my face oils, but this mask does a good job, and doesn't dry me out so much for those occasions when my skin isn't too oily ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good but there're something strange

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Oct 20, 2013

this product definitely can help me remove those black heads. However, it will dry quickly(it will totally dry within 5 min!!!) no matter how fast I put it on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata!

Posted by 100mizuiro on Oct 25, 2013

Lo que más me gusta es su olor a rosas,es muy descongestionante y a mi me relaja muchisimo, cuando noto la piel estresada o desvitalizada es lo que aplico.

Was this review helpful to you?

good face mask

Posted by 4737536535470509350 on Nov 02, 2013

a bit difficult to get it out, however gets the skin real tight

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »