EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tightening treatment for the face.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Works well but smells like old grandmas talcum powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5321573799482809831 on Jun 28, 2015

Upset by how shockingly disappointing this mud masque was, was really hoping to love it. It has/had no obvious effect on my skin, and the little effect it brought forth was a sting-like sensation that felt tightening to the point of discomfort. Perhaps better for more mature and ageing skin?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good clarifying

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 22, 2011

clarifies my pores and tones my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisima

Posted by maricz on Jul 26, 2013

Buenísima y cunde mucho, la piel me queda super suave y rosadita! La uso 2 o 3 veces por semana alternándola con otras mascarillas. No pierdes nada con probarla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and effective

Posted by A1725-6887 on Sep 21, 2014

Taking into account the price of this product, I would say that it's a must since you get your routine treatment for skin at a very low cost. Considering you don't need to mess around with it as with some other dry clay masks, this is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2617875 on Sep 24, 2010

This is a very nice mask for deep cleansing and treating the skin. Not as strong as the mint julep one, but very nice. No offensive smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5764098953253340658 on Jun 24, 2014

This is even better than Mint masque. I reallly love it and never use any other masque. So big tube!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mascara

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on Jun 13, 2012

eu aprovo, embora prefira a argila em po, mas essa pra vc levar pra viagem esta de bom tamanho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good, even in sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Aug 05, 2016

I have used two bottles and I will keep using it. The price is really cheap and it works perfect for me, leaves my skin clean and without redness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent masque!

Posted by marina123 on Jul 17, 2012

It really does everything it promises: works great at tightening up the skin and reducing the appearance of fine lines, clarifies pores and tones the skin. the smell is not so pleasant though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 170 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »