EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It has refreshing effect

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on May 06, 2012

I like to use it when my skin is under tense situation. The cool feeling makes my skin relax. But I do not suggest to use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

ordinary musque

Posted by Reviewer2430577 on Apr 06, 2011

just ordinary masque....ordinary..may be just cheap...but i cant see nothing wow in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 2/5.

Posted by Reviewer1674639 on Jul 21, 2012

Not so sure about the product, don't see any benefit when using it. Can't rule it out as harmful either, so only 2/5. Unlikely to buy again, some ingredients are not good either, not the best of investments for me but at least it is pretty cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parabens - avoid!

Posted by mahajek on Aug 12, 2016

I actually bought this product too rashly based on reviews, but when I read the ingredients at home, I threw it away. This product contains parabens. This is not natural (nor healthy) at all. And this product is best seller in Facial Clays, Masks - unbelievable! Zero stars from me. Go with natural clay powders! If you like, check my other reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Masque!

Posted by Reviewer2534739 on Aug 28, 2012

Using this one, I can see my face brighter than before! And it's very effective way to clean my pore! It has "BIG" mud in it even thouhg it's very very cheap. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5149566436219780257 on Sep 04, 2012

great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving these 4ever

Posted by 4641133711849147363 on Sep 05, 2012

Best masque oily skin has ever known. Oily control without breaking your skin and later soft, soft, soft...

Was this review helpful to you?

it makes my day

Posted by 5414572718502951103 on Sep 05, 2012

i really love the way my face looks after this masque. I have no any acne problem, but it works as good ad as the best morning wake up procedure for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene, The Original Mint Julep Masque

Posted by 5480527300730372241 on Sep 10, 2012

Very good masque

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Very, very good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1715 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »