EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Parabens - avoid!

Posted by mahajek on Aug 12, 2016

I actually bought this product too rashly based on reviews, but when I read the ingredients at home, I threw it away. This product contains parabens. This is not natural (nor healthy) at all. And this product is best seller in Facial Clays, Masks - unbelievable! Zero stars from me. Go with natural clay powders! If you like, check my other reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Masque!

Posted by Reviewer2534739 on Aug 28, 2012

Using this one, I can see my face brighter than before! And it's very effective way to clean my pore! It has "BIG" mud in it even thouhg it's very very cheap. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5149566436219780257 on Sep 04, 2012

great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving these 4ever

Posted by 4641133711849147363 on Sep 05, 2012

Best masque oily skin has ever known. Oily control without breaking your skin and later soft, soft, soft...

Was this review helpful to you?

it makes my day

Posted by 5414572718502951103 on Sep 05, 2012

i really love the way my face looks after this masque. I have no any acne problem, but it works as good ad as the best morning wake up procedure for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene, The Original Mint Julep Masque

Posted by 5480527300730372241 on Sep 10, 2012

Very good masque

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Very, very good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1862440 on Sep 11, 2012

Excellent, just as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by iherbite on Sep 11, 2012

My kiddos have had wonderful results with this product. It has curbed many a break outs and when placed on a blemish overnight it makes a huge difference in the quick healing of it. Love it and will continue to purchase. I am an "iHerbite" forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Sep 12, 2012

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1700 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »