EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

it makes my day

Posted by 5414572718502951103 on Sep 05, 2012

i really love the way my face looks after this masque. I have no any acne problem, but it works as good ad as the best morning wake up procedure for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene, The Original Mint Julep Masque

Posted by 5480527300730372241 on Sep 10, 2012

Very good masque

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Very, very good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1862440 on Sep 11, 2012

Excellent, just as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by iherbite on Sep 11, 2012

My kiddos have had wonderful results with this product. It has curbed many a break outs and when placed on a blemish overnight it makes a huge difference in the quick healing of it. Love it and will continue to purchase. I am an "iHerbite" forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Sep 12, 2012

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2923231 on Sep 12, 2012

Simply product with great result "on my face" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing as a nose pack!

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Sep 12, 2012

I've been using this weekly as a nose pack for my blackheads and they do such an amazing job. I also use it whenever I have a pimple pop up. I wouldn't recommend it as an all over face mask unless you have really oily skin though. Better to use it as spot treatment or a nose pack! Great stuff and so cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Done

Posted by dragonheart on Aug 02, 2012

I put on my T-tone, the smell likes toothpaste, but I don't mind. After using it, the skin isn't dry and my pores seem like smaller and invisible. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

쵝오

Posted by 5704540103795023332 on Aug 04, 2012

일전에 썼는데 선물하려고 또산거예요. 제가 쓰던거 다 쓰면 또 살꺼예요.. 저렴하고 양도 많고 모공줄여주고 피지도 녹여주고(벤토나이트 들어있어서요) 다 쓸때씀 또 사야죠^^ 여드름에 좋은지는 잘 모르겠어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1677 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »