EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it contains Methylparaben. Check out the dangers.

Posted by Reviewer2051186 on Dec 17, 2011

Won't use or buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for oily skin

Posted by naturellen on Nov 08, 2010

This thick and very creamy masque is so good for oily and acne skin. The ingredients in the masque pull excess oil out of the skin and dry out pimples. The scent is very pleasant, although very toothpastey but still very refreshing. I would love this product even more if it did not contain Propylene Glycol and Methylparaben, that is why I will give it only 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great MAsk

Posted by Reviewer1042468 on Sep 14, 2011

The mask was great for my oily face and enlarged pores. My pores shrank noticeably, and the skin became smoother and brighter for almost a week, which is a great accomplish (usually my pores return to their larger size after a day or two). After using it for a few weeks my face remarkable improved. I will definitely continue using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Маска Шрека

Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

Зеленая маска с запахом мяты.можно почувствовать себя Фионой:) Хорошо чистит поры. Очень большой тюбик-хватит надолго. ********* Green mask the smell of mint. You can feel Fiona :) Good cleans the pores. Very large tube-enough time. ******* מסק בצבע ירוק עם ריח של מנטה. את כמו פיונה :) טוב ומנקה את האור. צינור גדול מאוד,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by vinetu28 on Aug 31, 2012

This mask works wonders on my skin! I love how it makes my skin feel. The scent was refreshing.I smells very good and i love the cool tingling feeling. Mint Julep Masque is a thick, green, clay based mask, the main ingredients being: Kaolin (a type of fine, pure clay), Bentonite (an absorbent clay formed from volcanic ash), and Glycerin (which has moisturising properties). The texture is like a very thick cream or paste. The packaging said to "apply generously" and then wait 15 minutes. I applied an opaque layer over my face, but it took at least 30 minutes before it was really dry. After putting it on there is a tingly sensation and you can really feel the product working. Do not use after exfoliating. It will burn more. When I washed the masque off, the pores on my nose were practically gone. Which was amazing! I was very pleased with this product for that reason alone. Immediate visible improvement, it's not just my pores. My entire face is evened out and brighter. Amazing that an inexpensive product can do this! I generally use high end products. But this is a keeper despite its low price and a small amount does go a long way. One application per week and the result is great. I am more confident because I have a clean professional looking face. This is a great product and totally worth it's price! I would definitely purchase this product again. P.S.: As a regimen, if you have oily acne prone skin I HIGHLY recommend the following regimen: 1: Queen Helenes Mint Julep Masque = Blemish Control/Treatment 2: Witch Hazel mixed with a teensy bit of Hydrogen Peroxide and Tea Tree Oil (tea tree and peroxide is optional) = Toner/Astringent 3: Phisoderm ph Balanced Anti Blemish Gel Facial Wash = Cleanser 4: Phisoderm Oil Free Moisturizer with SPF = Moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thought was good, healthy and safe

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 24, 2010

Very good value, nice and natural, would order again. Just read that it contains Methylparaben. Check out the dangers. Won't use or buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cystic Acne

Posted by Reviewer1415888 on Nov 26, 2010

I still have some remnants of Cystic Acne from my teenage years and pre-accutane days. I occasionally use this as a Mask but most frequently use it as a spot treatment. When I feel one of those big lumps coming on I will put a thick dab on the bump and generally it is MUCH reduced in 24 hrs and gone within 72 hrs. It leaves absolutely no scar whatsoever. EVERYTHING else I has used recently has left a hyper pigmentation type of scar, except this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well-working mask

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 22, 2012

Inspite of having some bad ingredients I still using this mask. It lightens the blackheads. The skin after using this mask is soft and silky, that you want touch it countless of times. Черные точки становятся светлее, цвет лица выравнивается. Кожа после нее мягкая и шелковистая, можно дотрагиваться до нее бесконечное количество раз - так приятно

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelenta!

Posted by boondy on Jul 30, 2012

Curata porii, nu irita, cantitate mare, pret foarte bun. Recomand cu drag! Nu mi-a cauzat iritatii, racoreste tenul si poate fi folosita cu succes, fara a usca excesiv tenul. Inlatura sebumul si creeaza senzatia de pori micsorati.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great results

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Jan 13, 2013

very good product for skin like I had great results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1717 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »