EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00046.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :-(

    Posted by 5740473442174494703 on Jan 16, 2016

    What have you done with the Questbars?? The new recipe taste realy bad :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!!!!

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    so yammyyy! i rebought it several times!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn't taste really good

    Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Sep 02, 2015

    Per title, this particular flavour doesn't really do it for me. I love the Cookies & Cream and Double Choc Chip flavours to bits, but this one was disappointing for me. Each to their own I guess.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great except for price increase :(

    Posted by Reviewer2514097 on Jul 31, 2015

    these are my all time favourite protein bars, but unfortunately they are now $10 more expensive now than when I first started buying them from here a couple of years ago. they were such a good deal I couldn't believe it! they're still a bit cheaper than buying them from shops but the price increase has put me off a bit. I don't know if it's because they're more popular now or something but it made me a bit disappointed :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 4856109866717753383 on Apr 30, 2015

    tastes exactly like it looks, delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    akeres

    Posted by 5141294693763735120 on Apr 20, 2015

    These are the best Protein Bars by far. Easy to eat, great texture and really yummy!!! Great price and delivery time. I make sure that I always have some in the pantry. Love them :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Bars!

    Posted by Reviewer2108799 on Apr 19, 2015

    The only Chocolate that does not give me a headache. DON'T KNOW WHY IHERB QUIT CARRYING THEM. !!!!! I will have to go elsewhere for the products I desire, that IHERB, has choosen to discontinue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite

    Posted by 5001045873100300121 on Apr 14, 2015

    My favourite of all the Quest bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest

    Posted by 4701450419517577812 on Apr 07, 2015

    This bar taste ok! Wish it had chunks of chocolate & peanut butter in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So-so

    Posted by 4827345698147606375 on Apr 05, 2015

    The peanut butter flavor is very subdued-- mostly it tastes like chocolate to me, although the peanut chunks are a nice touch. I like other flavors of Quest bars better than this one (my favorite is Cookie Dough).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 216 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »